We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Malmo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
MJ's Hotel(Malmo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
265
340
98
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
340
98
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturning torsocity centrewest harbornewly developed areabig supermarketnice hotelcentral stationclub carlsonrooms are comfortable and cleanhotel is locatedminute walkclose proximitysuperb breakfastoresund bridgegreat citybus stopthe room was nice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 732 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2012

I stayed here for one night as I was participating in a triathlon in August. The lobby was nice, the staff very friendly and accommodating, the room was comfortable, clean but not fancy. The one big negative is the bathroom. Though clean it was terribly sterile, no tub but a swinging glass divider that left you exposed to the air and cold the entire time you showered and the lack of water pressure did not help. The worst part is that they don't provide any toiletries just a wall dispenser that says "Body/hair shampoo gel." I almost brought my own lotion but thought the hotel would for sure provide--but nope. Thank god I brought my own shampoo or I would have had to use hand soap on my hair!! The price is very reasonable but I would recommend the hotel bring in some decent toiletries for their travelers, I felt the dispensers were a bit of an insult.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helveeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We stayed 4 nights in the park inn which opened last year. There is a large supermarket opposite the hotel which is handy for snacks and drinks. There is a bus stop a few steps from the hotel door but buying a single ticket into central station costs about £2.20 which can work out expensive if you go into town for meals etc. Other options around the hotel are limited for food and drink. There are however many good options for walks along the well redeveloped shoreline area.

Some rooms in the hotel had excellent views of the Oresund bridge over towards Copenhagen and also the Turning Torso. Our room had a view of the building site opposite. Work started on weekdays on the site at 7am but apart from that we got the quiet room we requested. The modern standard of the furnishings and quality of the room refletced the fact that it only opned a year ago. Standards of cleanliness throughout were very high.

Reception staff were helpful and efficient.

The breakfast room was bright and although busy the breakfast was perfectly fine and serving staff kept the food well presented and tables cleared.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bmena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

We stayed here for three nights in June 2012. the location is wonderful because it is between the city center and the water front.

Very clean, very comfortable, great food and a nice bar. The parking fee is resonable as well.

Room Tip: Find out how to control the temparture in the room and get a view other than the construction site next door.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelby b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

For the price we paid £68 at time of booking we found this hotel extremely good value for money for a good quality hotel near to the centre of Malmo with good breakfast and friendly staff pretty amazing . Recommended

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickoAnette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Who likes to walk around hotel is on perfect location. Walking distance to Central Station, city center and beautiful see cost. Near the cost, specially during the summer you can enjoy in few possibilities for swimming. Rooms are correct, but cleaning is not on high level. Breakfast is fine.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dulanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews