We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Good Morning+ Malmo
Nearby Hotels
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic Kramer(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic S:t Jorgen(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Hotel Malmo(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Elite Hotel Savoy(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic Malmo City(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
122
258
152
42
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
258
152
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball stadiumnormal hotelnearest train stationroom was cleanwill stay there againbus stophotel restaurantnice staffthe breakfast areabreakfast was includedbusiness tripcityrooomtaxistadionsupermarketsauna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2013 via mobile

Our room on the 8th floor was very clean - there was not even a sign of mold in the bathroom. Window in the room was big and view towards the city was nice.
People at the reception desk were friendly.
Parking place was ok. It is possible to park for free on the street, but it might be difficult to find a free space (there are high blocks of flats right next to the hotel).
Breakfast was fine, with a very tasty bread and croissants.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank mlukow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorseHotels, General Manager at Good Morning+ Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Malmö. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Lutwin Wehr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NorseHotels, General Manager at Good Morning+ Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NorseHotels, General Manager at Good Morning+ Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2013

A trip to Malmo to assist our son and his wife return to work in to work in Scotland after two years staying in Malmo. Hotel selected because it is easily accessible from ring road, and central enough to Malmo itself.
Excellent service from staff, and lovely bright clean room. Disappointing menu for evening meal - not exciting to the palate, but efficiently served.
Overall served its purpose well, and we would return again when in Malmo.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jandmadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorseHotels, Front Office Manager at Good Morning+ Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Dear guest,
I am very happy to hear about your positive experience in our hotel.
Regarding the menu we follow the Mercure standard, but also try to add a few more dishes that changes every day.
We would be happy to welcome you back when ever you are in Malmö!

Best regards
Camilla
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NorseHotels, General Manager at Good Morning+ Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews