We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ticks all the boxes. Highly recomend.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House
Ranked #8 of 37 Hotels in Malmo
Certificate of Excellence
Haifa, Israel
2 reviews
“Ticks all the boxes. Highly recomend.”
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Amazing how the small things make a good stay: Free Internet, Free Breakfast (very nice spread too), late check out, umbrella available, and most of all: Very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoyB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 25 October 2012
Dear RoyB_11,
At BW Plus Hotel Noble House we know that attention to details can make a huge difference on how you experience a hotel. That´s why we work very hard at trying to exceed our guests expectations. It is great to see that you share our views!

Looking forward to welcome you again!

Breg
Anton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    203
    66
    15
    3
See reviews for
71
138
34
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dortmund, Germany
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2012

The hotel is very centrally located. Our room was of mediate size. Unfortunately, the (quite expensive) garage had a tiny access. It was difficult to enter it with our rental car. You could see by the different rests of car finish, that we weren't the first ones with that problem.

The breakfast was fabulous. We could even eat pancakes with syrup, which we didn't find in the other Swedish hotels we visited.
Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Don't use the garage with long cars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karithana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 25 October 2012
Dear Kaithana,
Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us!
Sorry to hear that you experienced our garage as tiny. For you next time in Malmö it might be good for you to know that there is a public garage just in front of the hotel as well which might have a little bigger access.

Nice to hear that you liked our breakfast and our pancakes!

Looking forward to see you at our hotel again.

Breg
Anton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
86 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2012

This was my first visit to the BW Plus Nobel House, and even though I am a rather spoiled traveler (have earlier been staying at a number of other hotels in Malmo), I must say that I was quite surprised - and impressed - by the quality and standard of the Noble House.

Everything, from the welcoming & registration at the receptions desk, via the quality of the standard room/the bed/the bathroom, to the extensive breakfast was actually beyond my expectations.
Even the location, in the middle of Malmo city, is great, only around 100 m from the central pedestrian area. The walking distance to the Central Railway Station is around 12 minutes.

I’ve become a new alternative favorite hotel in Malmo, and I am sure I will return…for business purposes - or for pleasure with my family.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Homevalley55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 5 October 2012
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your review.
Exceeding our guest’s expectations is what we all strive for every day at Hotel Noble House.
We were all very happy when reading your review because it sums up one of our most important goals.

Looking forward to welcome you soon again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
57 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

I stayed for three nights at this centrally located hotel in Malmö. The room was surprisingly big and clean. The hotel offers free wi-fi which is always a plus in my opinion. The staff was very efficient and helpful. Breakfast selection was good.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gudrunjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 25 October 2012
Dear Gudrunjenny,
Lovely to hear that you had a good stay in Malmö and at our hotel.
The wireless Internet is a natural part of our hotel policy and it sound great that you enjoyed it.

Hope to see you at BW Plus Hotel Noble House soon again!

Breg
Anton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boras, Sweden
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Excellent location in city center. Swift and easy check in/check out. We could use the hotel garage for our bikes, very nice and it felt safe to keep them there. The hotel also had bikes and
nordic walkingsticks for the guests. We could choose from a variety of pillows, very good.
Breakfast was nice except the scrambled eggs which had large pieces of what seemed to be cooked eggs in it. Our room was very hot and unfortounately it was impossible to have the window open. Just outside the window was a very noisy ventilation system and possibly the aircondition system. My advise: avoid room 210 if you like to sleep with an open window. We had a pleasant stay in Malmö and do borrow one of the bikes and bike around town. You can easily bike to nice places such as Möllevångstorget, västra hamnen and Ribersborgs beach.

Room Tip: Avoid room 210 and any adjecent room facing the yard since there is a noisy ventilationsystem there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 86Kerstin89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 9 August 2012
Hi Kerstin,
Thank you for chosing to stay at our hotel and thank you for your feedback.
Great that you took the opportunity to go around Malmö with our bikes. It is usually the best way to see the city I think.
We will have a look at the ventilation system at once to see if there is something we can do about the noice and the heat in that room.

I hope you had a nice stay in Malmö and hope to see you at our hotel soon again.

Best Regards
Anton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
322 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Though i only stayed for one night,12th july, I found the hotel great value for money and really well situated. The room was adequate sized and though the bathroom looked a little rundown it functioned perfectly in all respects. The room had everything one needed including plenty of plugpoints and free wi-fi. The bed was comfortable and if i had any complaint at all it was that the room was a bit dimly lit. The breakfast was good without being special but was included in my flexibly booked price, also excellent tea and coffee is available to guests free of cost during the day in the lobby; a nice touch. Mattias at reception was outstanding,he checked me in,helped with directions, dining tips and willingly stored my bags for me as i was travelling on to Stockholm for two nights before returning to copenhagen via Malmo on 15 july. The hotel is like a Volvo, sturdy not beautiful but...good value for money!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gammo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your review, seems like you hade a nice stay in Malmo.
Mattias sends his regards and we all hope we will see you back soon.

Best Wishes
Anton and the staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastleigh, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2012

A perfect hotel for a stay in Malmo. Perfect location, right in the centre of town, within easy reaching distance of everything. 10 minute walk from the central station, 30 seconds from the shops and restaurants and just round the corner from Lilla Torg. The hotel itself is modern, the rooms are a comfortable size and very welcoming. Not to mention the outstanding breakfast buffet and free complimentary wifi.

Not sure what more you can want for the price. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear Dan,
Thank you very much for your kind words.
I am very glad that you liked our breakfast buffe and the location of the hotel is, as you mention, as good as it gets.

Looking forward to welcome you again!

Anton Hallström
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malmo hotels
Gamla Staden
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Hotel Malmo
#11 of 37 in Malmo
1,255 reviews
Master Johan Hotel
#2 of 37 in Malmo
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House

Property: Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House
Address: Per Weijersgatan 6, Malmo 211 34, Sweden (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House)
Region: Sweden > Skane County > Malmo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Malmo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Malmo
#13 Business Hotel in Malmo
#14 Family Hotel in Malmo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at our four star hotel in Malmö City, close to the restaurants at Lilla Torg and the best shopping areas just outside the door.The style in our rooms is modern and cozy with different wallpapers, beautiful art and fully tiled bathrooms. Our mascot, Turbo the dog and his puppies keep you company in every room.When the feet are tired after a whole day of shopping, you can relax with a cocktail in the bar or enjoy a meal in our restaurant on lobby level.If you wish to relax a while, you can use the sauna located on the 6th floor or treat yourselt with a beauty treatments at a nearby beauty school. You can borrow both bicycle and walking equipment at front desk, so explore the city! Take a ride to all the nearby parks, the beautiful beach or famous buildning Turning Torso.The hotel is eco-labelled, smoke free and offers complimentary wireless internet access throughout. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Malmö
Best Western Malmo
Best Western Hotel Noble
Malmö Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing