We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Elite Hotel Residens(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic Kramer(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic Malmo City(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Hotel Malmo(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic S:t Jorgen(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Moment Hotels(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Elite Hotel Savoy(Malmo)(Great Value!)
US$130
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
472
505
129
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
505
129
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa business class roomgreat hotelrooms are hugetrain stationlobby barsitting areastar hotelbreakfast stafffamily roomold towngreat breakfastoresund bridgenice bathroomthe breakfast areahotel is locatedbreakfast was includedmin walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I have been here twice for work and the hotel gives me a very homy feeling. reception personnel is very respectful and friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious which is nice if you have to stay for a week or more. rooms and bathroom are kept very clean. and these Scandinavians don't dub their TV channels, very convenient if you want to zap and grab a move or British quality detective before going to sleep. Breakfast buffet is good and has a lot of fresh fruit. My absolut favorite in Malmö!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TKBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö and for your kind feedback from your stay. It is always great to read when guests are happy and satisfied and I will share this feedback with the rest of my team. Welcome back!

Regards
Christian Herslow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Everything was to my satisfaction. Staff was very service-minded. Breakfast had all you wanted. Bred, yoghurt, ham etc. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages etc. Room was spacious and clean (nr. 207). I forgot my mobile charger. They had found it and posted it. Gold star!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Helene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014
Google Translation

Tack för att ni valde att bo på Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö och för er vänliga återkoppling från er vistelse. Jag ska med glädje dela er återkoppling med resten av min personal.
Varmt välkomna tillbaka nästa gång ni planerar att besöka Malmö igen.

Vänliga hälsningar
Christian Herslow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Very nice hotel, not too far from the central train station of Malmö. Overall it felt very clean and fresh. We stayed for one night in a large family room with excellent beds, including the extra bed. Nice breakfast buffé as well and a welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo. It is always nice to read when guests are happy and satisfied since we constantly try to increase service and quality for our guests. I will share your comments with the rest of the team and I would also like to welcome you back next time you plan to visit Malmo.

Regards
Christian Herslow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Average hotel located in the center of Malmö. we got the Suit for a one night stay. When we went down to check the "unguarded" garage there we a lot of young people skating in the garage among the cars so we did decide to park in the street. Kind of risky business with a new car. We decided to have dinner at the hotel very much because excellent experience earlier but unfortunately substandard of the food and even the service of some of the staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Jonas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us.
I appreciate your comments and I will share them with the rest of my team and take action. Let me also take this opportunity and welcome you back next time you plan to visit Malmö.

Regards
Christian Herslow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

good in mostley every way , maybe the lunch could be more tasteful good and helpful staff the rooms very comfortable but tre tempreture was changing during the nigt from cold to hot, (that what the others said also when we talked about it the day after. i liked the outdoor area the lawn into the hotel district was beatiful, the blue colour was peaseful and fresh

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Gigi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for your kind and generous feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share this with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo.

Regards
Christian Herslow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews