We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
656
355
96
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
355
96
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews copenhagen airport train station soft ice shopping mall close to the airport business conference modern hotel the breakfast buffet was great parking garage convenient location spent nights the air conditioning great hotel easy access oresund bridge comfortable room high floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Hotel staff entered my guest room without knocking. Will definitely never return and absolutely not recommend Management or addressing complaints promptly and satisfactory .Staff needs to be trained in respecting guest Privacy .Staff does not understand concept of Do Not Disturb sign. . . .

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityHotelView, General Manager at Quality Hotel View, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for this review and for your feedback. We really appreciate it! I'm sorry to hear about your experience. It´s very unfortunate and should absolutely not happen. I will give your feedback to the housekeeping department. I hope you had a good stay with us except this situation.

We hope to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Jenny Pieplow Benestam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Perfect location close to the station and shopping mall. Perfect for a business trip. Gym could be bigger but overall services and hotel are really good. Is it as well possible to rent bike for free at the reception.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank 988tommasor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityHotelView, General Manager at Quality Hotel View, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for this review and for your feedback. We really appreciate it! It's great to hear you had a nice experience with us all the way through your stay. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our location!

We hope to welcome you soon again!

Kind regards,

Jenny Pieplow Benestam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Great hotel, Great rooms, Great breakfast and great dinner. The only minus thing was we stayed on the 13th floor with view room. But only they are building a new part of the hotel right in front of the window of our view room. It's a pity.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank rietveldmanagement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityHotelView, General Manager at Quality Hotel View, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for this review and for your feedback. We really appreciate it! It's great to hear you had a nice experience with us all the way through your stay. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our food and our level of service!

We hope to welcome you soon again!

Kind regards,

Jenny Pieplow Benestam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Everything is excellent, rooms, breakfast, fitness rooms, bed, wi-fi.Only problem: The lifts are only three and too small.we had to go in and out with our luggage to allow other guests to leave the lift.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank graino557389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityHotelView, General Manager at Quality Hotel View, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for this review and for your feedback. We really appreciate it! It's great to hear you had a nice experience with us all the way through your stay. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and our level of service!

We hope to welcome you soon again!

Kind regards,

Jenny Pieplow Benestam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We stayed one night travelling through Malmö and were happy with the room which offered the usual standard. A large conference hotel but also good for tourists. Good points: they accept pets (dogs), the service is very friendly and helpful, good breakfast, and secured hotel garage with direct access to the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityHotelView, General Manager at Quality Hotel View, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hi!

What a lovely review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you are satisfied with the breakfast buffet. We love dogs and we think the whole family should be welcome when staying at a hotel :)

We hope to see you again during next visit in Malmö!

Kind regards,

Jenny Pieplow Benestam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews