We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our 2 night stop”
Review of Hotel David's Hill

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel David's Hill
Ranked #1 of 5 Ronneby B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We arrived at the hotel which was a big house on a hill. We disturbed the owner on his hands and knees doing the well kept gardens. He then made us a cup of tea and offered us biscuits. Our room was small but had a balcony you could sit out on. Shower was good and there was shampoo and gel available. Plenty of towels and comfortable beds. Our room was warm the first night but we opened the window the second night which was better. No external or internal noise. Free Parking.

Breakfast – Small continental style but a good selection of hams a good 5/6 different plates full. Fresh OJ and warm rolls and bread. Fresh boiled eggs, jam and marmalade, cereals small selection of fruit. Tea and coffee. Newspapers and local info available. Nice place good for 2 nights stop.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KimQueenofQuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarlE123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Totte T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Madelene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Helle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank irenerisgaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronneby
0.7 mi away
Villa Vesta Hotell
Villa Vesta Hotell
#1 of 3 in Ronneby
25 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ronneby Brunn Hotel Spa Resort
1.2 mi away
Villa FloraViola
Villa FloraViola
#2 of 5 in Ronneby
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 mi away
Gullberna Park Konferens & Logi
0.9 mi away
Ronneby Brunnspark Vandrarhem och Bed & Breakfast
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Ronneby Cityhotell
#4 of 5 in Ronneby
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel David's Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel David's Hill

Address: Espedalsvagen 4, Ronneby 372 31, Sweden (Formerly Hotel David's Hill)
Region: Sweden > Blekinge County > Ronneby
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Ronneby
Price Range: £100 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel David's Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing