We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest hotel in town?”

Quality Hotel Konserthuset Vaxjo
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Vaxjo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Quality Hotel Konserthuset Vaxjo
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Vaxjo
Reviewed 18 April 2007

This hotel is just fantastic : nice room, nice restaurant, terrible location, 10 minutes from the lake, and good price in comparison with other Växjö hotels!

Stayed: September 2006
2  Thank zoe_inaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2006

A lovely modern hotel in a convenient location. Less than 10 minute walk from train station and close to a good selection of shops and restaurants. Clean, bright and airy rooms with a good sized bathroom. Bathroom well stocked with Dove shampoo and body wash etc. Plasma TV screens were a pleasant surprise. Buffet style breakfast with plenty of choice. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Birmingham,England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Gullis7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015
Thank Hanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Totte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KH-EH2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vaxjo hotels
0.2 mi away
Clarion Collection Hotel Cardinal
0 mi away
Elite Park Hotel
Elite Park Hotel
#3 of 12 in Vaxjo
198 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Royal Corner
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Elite Stadshotellet Vaxjo
0.2 mi away
Hotel Esplanad
Hotel Esplanad
#7 of 12 in Vaxjo
31 reviews
0.1 mi away
PM & Vanner Hotel
PM & Vanner Hotel
#1 of 12 in Vaxjo
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Konserthuset Vaxjo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Konserthuset Vaxjo

Address: Vastra Esplanaden 14, Vaxjo 351 06, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Kronoberg County > Vaxjo
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Vaxjo
Price Range: £64 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Hotel Konserthuset Vaxjo 4*
Number of rooms: 76

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing