We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just the place for a good, unpretentious meal”
Review of Hosteria Tre Santi

Hosteria Tre Santi
Reserve with
Hosteria Tre Santi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #88 of 3,514 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: SoFo & Medborgarplatsen
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

On two recent visits Hosteria Tre Santi stood out for its excellent food and service. In the context of Stockholm, where a meal out rarely comes cheap, the prices were reasonable. Great pastas and seafood were complemented by a good wine list (the only place where things get pricey). Servings are large. The staff is efficient and accommodates special requests with speed and grace. No fuss. It’s a winner.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank gjrct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018

This restaurant was suggested by our hotel and it was a wonderful meal. It was quiet on the night we went there (Sunday) but the service and food were top notch. If you like Italian food then I suggest this place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Meemee2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We have been invited to this place by our project team manager and sponsor and have had a great dinner outside on the terrace in front of the restaurant.
Service has been perfect and all meals have been cooked to perfect. Also the maestro recommended well fitted red and white wine to nicely suit the dishes served.
I did enjoy a three course menu of which I unfortunately do not recall the name, but all 3 of them did taste delicious and have been nicely presented as well.
This Italian restaurant deserves my full recommendation.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 767gunnarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Good food, professional staff who seemed to really know wine and were very friendly. A bit overpriced but really tasty.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ManlyMrMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Unbelievable food and even better service. Loved the dish so much they brought out an extra plate of it on the house. The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. Food and wine off the charts good. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hosteria Tre Santi also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Hosteria Tre Santi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing