We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel C Stockholm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Hotel Sign(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Hotel Stockholm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rival(Stockholm)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Skeppsholmen(Stockholm)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Diplomat(Stockholm)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,583)
Filter reviews
1,583 results
Traveller rating
848
506
160
53
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
506
160
53
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold bargreat locationoverlooking the squarebeautiful hotelnice barsuperior roomcentral locationlounge arearooms are smallshopping areaold towngamla stanlong weekendvasa museumbusiness tripvisiting stockholmbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,583 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Nobis Hotel served us well as our home base in Stockholm - the first city on our 5 city Scandinavian tour. The room was clean and modern but felt very small for a deluxe room with a queen bed. Additionally, the heat wave made it necessary to sleep with the windows open as there is no air conditioning. This subjected us to street noise including the revelry of late night partiers. That being said, we found it comfortable, convenient and in the middle off all Stockholm has to offer. I would recommend this hotel but suggest adjusting expectations regarding room size and availability of AC. The included breakfast was very good with many items to peruse. The restaurant is very good for dinner and Linus at the bar would be happy to give you a lesson and tasting of various aquavit from around Scandinavia.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank flynstream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel. Rooms were cosy and nicely decorated with large bathroom. Staff were very helpful and friendly with good advice of sights and restaurant recommendations. They also gave us complimentary breakfast as it was our first time in Stockholm which was a lovely gesture. Convenient location.
Also as a bonus, they use byredo toiletries which were of very good quality.
Would recommend to friends and would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Abi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great staff, great rooms, friendly environment, terrific location Xmas is wonderful here. Try the reindeer for dinner. Not bad. Best cinnamon buns ever. Room was very large. Made new friends in dining room whom we’ve visited in Paris and London. Talk to strangers. Some are lovely.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in a wonderful location. The front desk personnel are very nice but less than competent-they downgraded us upon arrival only to get what we booked and paid for after showing us to a lesser room and us pointing it out to them. The room we had was not as clean as it should have been. The elevator on our side of the hotel is used to move food from kitchen to meeting rooms-so getting to our room was a challenge at times. The help at breakfast was spotty. They charge us for sparkling water at breakfast. The WiFi didn’t work two of our four mornings and the front desk suggested we go to Starbucks to use their WIFi or said it was working when it was not-in this day and age access to WIFi is a necessity. For what they charge per night they need to do much much better in every aspect. I would say it was like staying in a third world country hotel but that would be an insult to third world countries. My strong suggestion is stay someplace else

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rjb826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petter G, Chef at Nobis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rjb826,

Thank you for staying with us!

Happy that you appreciated the location. As a frequent traveller I do know the importance of finding that spot, that connects you with points of interest. It makes a trip more convenient. I hope you enjoyed our beautiful capital.

I am sorry to hear that you did find the front desk staff less than competent. Of course we never downgrade our guests, but I am happy that we could change your room from courtyard to city view. The city scene is a piece of art, even if you can hear the pulse of the city. Fantastic to wake up to.

I am sorry that the 2 elevators close to your room not was to your satisfaction. On each floor you have 4 elevators to choose from. Let me know next time, and I will be more than happy to guide you in the right directions.

Most sadly, the major interned supplier in Sweden had serious problems with their service during your stay, and large parts of Stockholm experienced no broadband connectivity for 1,5 days. We did however find one spot literally 3 minutes away from the hotel, where our guests could get connected for free. We would of course prefer to have our much appreciated Wi-Fi up and running with full speed, but some times things happens that we cant affect. I am truly sorry for that, since I know how important connection is 2018.

I have no negative opinion about third world countries, nor their hotels. No need to cast any shadow on them. Thank you.

I wish you the most pleasant summer!

Well Met

Petter Grotteblad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing stay at Nobis. We had a nice sized room, great food and a really nice staff. Had a great shower! With wonderful bath products. The interior courtyard is in credible and the outside bar or restaurant has great people watching. All the best shops are right around the corner as is all the happening clubs and bars.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 3yarddogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews