We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elite Eden Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Scandic Gamla Stan(Stockholm)
US$237
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$284
US$169
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$95
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lydmar Hotel(Stockholm)
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Freys Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Berns Hotel(Stockholm)
US$216
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rival(Stockholm)
US$247
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Victory Hotel(Stockholm)
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diplomat(Stockholm)
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
392
314
48
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
314
48
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiss voonbishops armsbritish pubgreat locationlovely parkpark viewnice hotelwithin walking distancerecommend this hoteldeluxe roomthe hotel staffshopping areaminute walkquality hotelgood sizerooms are modernold town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2012 via mobile

We got our room at arrival although it was early. Nice room with nice beds, design and everything you need including free wireless internet. Staff very friendly and service minded. Restaurant was closed so we tried the hotel pub in the evening where the staff was not so interested in serving us but that is the only minus from the stay. Good breakfast and easy checkout. Would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ull-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

Lovely helpful staff. Great breakfast, in a a cool restaurant. Room was on the 6th floor overlooking park. The room was small. If I hadn't managed to put my case on the window sill, there wouldn't have been room on the floor for a second case, without having to step over it. This problem may be peculiar to the 6th floor (the top) overlooking the park at the front, because we could see it was set beck from the floor below by a few feet. Hotel is in a good position, that is quiet. No twin rooms

Room Tip: Watch out for the top floor at the front - small room, but great view of city
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dekard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

The Hotel is modern, well designed and well located. It is quite new and shining hotel. The area is very nice, full with bars, shops and young good looking crowd.

The rooms are not big, but very clean, well equipped and bright. Breakfast is very good, a plenty to choose for, held in a very quite atmosphere. The service is very good, and the staff are willing to help and do so very efficiently.

Overall - a great stay. Hope to come again. A solid choice.

Room Tip: Go for the top floors, facing the park
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharafek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Check in was a breeze. We took the elevator to our room on the sixth floor. The elevator was rather small but had a cool feature of changing the ambient light.

The room has a really good and fancy 40 inch Philips LCD-television with ambient lighting.

The room was really nice. It's chich, clean and relaxing. I instantly felt that the room was great value for money. However, the room is on the smaller side of the scale. Bags and stuff will fit in the large closet and won't be in the way.

The bed was really comfortable. We had a room facing the park with nice views. That side of the building also faces a rather busy street I did not hear a thing from outside (or other rooms) all night.

A nice feature is the sanctuary (cf. http://www.bluelounge.com/products/thesanctuary/) It is on the bed side table and offers charging for a vast number of devices if you forgot your charger. Also it is the one place to put your wallet, keys, passport, cellphone etc. on so you have it ready when you are about to leave the room.

The bathroom is good size. Bathrobes and slippers are included. The shower is hot and nice. A few perks such as SB12 breath mints are offered free of charge. The only drawback is the lighting of the mirror; as someone else wrote in another review it's not constructed so that it is easy to put on make-up or take a close up look of your face.

There is a breakfast buffet in the hotels restaurant. The restaurant is relaxing and cozy. However I was a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet. Everything I wanted was there, but I missed that little "extra". Also the water for my morning cup of tea tasted coffee. After pointing it out to the water the watercontainer was changed. The new water tasted coffee as well ...

There is a pub on site. But the hotel is located in the downtown area of the city with restaurants, night clubs and sights to see just out the door.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ils26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

The hotel is super chic and trendy, the rooms are ok [if you afford it, pay for the park view, it's worth it!], the location couldn't be better if you look for a relaxing, pretty elegant place to be away from the touristic spots. The staff is sweden, it means they're not that friendly, but they are OK. And speaks great English, of course. The breakfast is to die for and the breakfast room is gorgeous! I strongly recommend this lovely, beautiful and charming hotel!

Room Tip: If you afford, pay the rooms with a park view.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beaqueiroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews