We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money”
Review of Lunda Pensionat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Lunda Pensionat
Ranked #9 of 35 Stockholm B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I've stayed at Lunda Pensionat twice (so far). Lunda Pensionat is a pretty small place on a quiet street in Södermalm. The location is very good, with a T-bana stop very close to the hostel. I found the hostel very quiet, pleasant and clean. The views from the 6th floor rooms (with shared bathrooms) are amazing. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a kitchen you can use and lots of cafes and restaurants near-by. The prices are very good for what you get. I would stay again and recommend it to others, too. I've only had a little problem once when my keycard didn't work, but someone came down to open the door for me and gave me a new keycard right away. :)

My only "real" complaint is that there seems to be no way of paying ahead of time with credit card (as I like to pay for hotels and flights before I travel).

Room Tip: If you don't mind sharing a bathroom (which were very clean), get a room on the 6th floor for th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MariaKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 95 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
112
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnPed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gnillisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockholm hotels
Hornstull & Langholmen
Hotell och Vandrarhem Zinkensdamm
Mariatorget
The Red Boat Hotel & Hostel
The Red Boat Hotel & Hostel
#97 of 154 in Stockholm
275 reviews
Södermalm
Motel L Hammarby Sjostad
Motel L Hammarby Sjostad
#8 of 154 in Stockholm
2,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mariatorget
Rygerfjord Hotel and Hostel
SoFo & Medborgarplatsen
NOFO Loft
NOFO Loft
#2 of 35 in Stockholm
162 reviews
Mariatorget
Hotel Hornsgatan
Hotel Hornsgatan
#1 of 35 in Stockholm
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lunda Pensionat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lunda Pensionat

Address: 31 Lundagatan, Stockholm 117 27, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Stockholm County > Stockholm > Hornstull & Langholmen
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Stockholm
Price Range: £45 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lunda Pensionat 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lunda Pensionat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing