We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
£165
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Booking.com
£165
ZenHotels.com
£161
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Andres P
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Uninspired

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Sept 2019via mobile
Stayed there for two nights while on business. It is a comfortable but a bit dull hotel.

Rooms are spacious, bed was comfortable but there was nothing special or remarkable about the hotel. Decor is a bit old and getting dated.

A pretty standard Sheraton but for the same amount of money you can go better hotels in this great city.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SheratonStockholm, General Manager at Sheraton Stockholm Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 16 Sept 2019
Dear 462andresp,

Thank you for the feedback on how you experienced your visit to us.
We always aim at being more than average, and we are sorry to hear that we did not manage to fulfill your expectations this time.
Should you come back to us one day, please let us know in advance and we will make sure to take very good care of you.

Kind regards,
Lars van der Most
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£128
  • Priceline
    £140
  • Agoda.com
    £114
  • Expedia.com
    £141
0.3 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£99
No prepayment needed
  • Scandic Hotels
    £99
  • Agoda.com
    £96
  • travelup.com
    £118
0.2 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£143
  • Official Site
    £135
  • Agoda.com
    £132
  • Expedia.com
    £147
0.3 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£119
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £132
  • Agoda.com
    £115
  • Hotels.com
    £119
0.2 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£100
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £111
  • Agoda.com
    £96
  • Expedia.com
    £100
0.4 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Radissonhotels.com
£146
  • Booking.com
    £147
  • Hotels.com
    £146
  • Expedia.com
    £146
0.2 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£294
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £293
  • Expedia.com
    £293
  • Priceline
    £294
0.8 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£117
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £117
  • Priceline
    £117
  • Vio.com
    £117
1.4 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£124
  • Hotels.com
    £123
  • Expedia.com
    £123
  • Priceline
    £140
1.6 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£339
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £338
  • ZenHotels.com
    £333
  • Priceline
    £339
0.5 miles from Sheraton Stockholm Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Stockholm
Reviews (4,396)
Filter reviews
4,396 results
Traveller rating
1,888
1,736
527
154
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,888
1,736
527
154
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge old town gamla stan central station great location city hall arlanda express across the bridge walking distance royal palace an upgrade shopping area junior suite mini bar breakfast buffet vasa museum starwood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 4,396 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed here overnight for a meeting. The room had a stirdy king size bed and everything functioned as you'd expect in this price range. Very central location even if in quite a busy neighborhood. Meeting facilities also very nice (foto shows the view from the meeting room).

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank sakarika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Very close to the train station and the major attractions as the old town. We got a lake view room which was spacious and in very good condition.

only breakfast was very busy on the Sunday we stayed there.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rpitton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

The club room price is a little bit high compare to the food and service in the club especially in the evening.
The bed and the linin is comfy, the amenities are too limited,
but the location is perfect..

We went to Skansen near Vasa museum by a cab (in front the hotel) the price is 170 sek.
and went back from Vasa museum by a cab (in front Vasa) he charged us 353 sek (double price from the morning),
we asked the driver why it was so expensive, he said it was the policy and the price of company..

so please be aware of this Taxi company “Airglo Sverige AB” Driver no 704887
Too much pricy...

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ruchaneen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

Stayed here after a cruise. Arrived at 9:30am but room was not ready, they stored our luggage and helped us get a cab to explore the city. Returned at 2:30 had a nice room overlooking the old city and water. Quite room. Easy walking to City Hall and Old City. Had drinks and sandwich in bar for dinner, service there was slow but food was good and relaxing spot to chill out.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank debbie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2019

Excellent impression after hotel stay. Few basic things that are evident but rarely available at hotels: 1. nothing to complain about technical side, all is working. 2. great reception with fast and helpful desk staff. 3. great location 4. soft and big bed with high quality linen. 5. great location
Price tag is very reasonable for what is offered

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andy_St_Pete_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews