We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent acommadation & Area”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Master Bedroom
View From Bedroom Balcony
Living & Dining Room
Beach At Gaurdamar
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Back patio area
Front patio area
Kitchen
Living Area
Pool Area
Front Sitting Area With Glass Curtains
Front view of townhouse
Balcony outside main bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Stair view/dining area
Gates of Quesada
Downstairs W.C.
Water park Quesada
Typical Bar / Restaurant 10/15 min. walk from house
Guardamar Beach - 5 km
Golf Course At Quesada
Shopping Centre Torrevieja
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lee C
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent acommadation & Area”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a lovely property located close to bars and supermarket 5 minute walk. Quesada town is about 2 minutes by car or 15 minute walk. Beaches are 15 minutes by car and are beautiful. The pool is right outside of the property. Really clean and well maintained. Wiilie & Linda are very helpful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you for a great descriptive review of the area surrounding our house, and the kind words it is very much appreciated. We are so glad you had a great time and hope to hear from you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Make this your number 1 choice for your villa holiday”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Willie and Linda go out of their way to provide the perfect holiday home.

Nothing is too much trouble and great people to deal with makes this our number 1 holiday home from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully equipped for a family holiday and the pools
Liked least: Nothing loved it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks Brian we are so glad you have enjoyed your holidays at our house and hope you will keep returning as we would love to accommodate you and your family anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cigala
Berkshire
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lovely house and fully equipped”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed for ten days at this lovely town house which is very handy for the supermarkets and Quesada town. Beds nice and comfy and there is everything provided that you can think of. Nice furnishings and finishing touches, everything you would want and very home from home. Willie the owner was very helpful and really wanted us to have a lovely stay which we did - thank you. Met by Carly who is the housekeeper and was only a phone call away for any queries - very friendly and helpful. We did have a car so got around the coast very easily and visited lots of places. All in all a very enjoyable and peaceful stay. Thank you Willie and Linda.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Thank you so much Sue & Peter for your lovely review. We are so glad that you had a great time and found everything to your liking. We hope that you will return sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Met up to our expectations”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Wonderful villa which met all of our expectations. Willie and Linda who own the property could not have been more helpful.We stayed for a month and did not hire a car and did not find this a problem. We booked trips out with rosa tours in Quesada which were really good and we were picked up just a few minutes from the villa.
We picked up a bus time table from the town hall and caught the bus into Guardamer and back.. Beautiful beach and lots of good restaurants for lunch.
A fabulous holiday !!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole complex was excellent
Liked least: Nothing at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
So glad that you had a great time at our house and everything met your expectations. Thank you both for the kind words and we hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeoMK
1 review
“Beautiful villa in great location, everything a family needs.”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Had a fantastic two week stay at this wonderful villa. Have been visiting this area for several years now and this is the best accomodation we have stayed in. Beautiful decor, good location, very friendly complex and it has everything you could ever need for a family with kids. Great communication with owner too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our house, and we hope you can stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOB1972
England
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A well equipped house and nothing is too much trouble”
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This was our second stay at the house a year after we last stayed. Yet again the owner was extremely helpful, accommodating of requests and provided great communication.

The house is well kept with quality fittings and decor. There's good Internet connect, games, Xbox, books and much more. The house is very well equipped.

The grandparents stayed in a house just around the corner for a similar price and there was no comparison to this house.

I'd highly recommend to all, we had a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners communication and helpfulness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2013
Thank you for your repeat booking with us, we must be doing something right.
We have painted all the rooms in the house since your last visit and hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doaghtour...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Five star Townhouse”
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Smart, very stylish townhouse with everything you would require for that well earned break in the sun. If the weather is not so kind satellite TV and web access are available, with DVDs , games and books also on available.
At the front of the property there is a seating area with sun beds which catches the sun from morning until the afternoon, and the enclosed rear patio is well sheltered for later activity.
There are two well mentained pools at the front of the property, handy for a quick cooling down on a hot day. The development has off road parking and secure entry by electronic gate and is within walking distance of a good supermarket and a few pubs.
I would recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of interior and exterior
Liked least: No negatives
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing