We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Colina

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Gabrielle...
Hunwick, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa”
Reviewed 16 December 2012 for a stay in May 2011

We spent 10 days in this lovely villa in May 2011 with my wife and two children. The weather was lovely and there was plenty to do. Guadamar was a lovely place to visit and the the lemon tree market is a must to visit but please make sure you have comfortable shoes on as it is quite big.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views were fantastic and the pool was nice although no good for people with mobility problems.
Liked least: The property was on top of a very steep hill.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Hi
Lovely Review!
Rob and Denise sold CasaColina to us in November 2017, and we are renting out this lovely villa as they did before!
We hope to get a chance to welcoming you back to CasaColinavsoon!

Sincerely
Roger & Tina from Sweden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizbuffSu...
Suffolk
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 16 December 2012 for a stay in August 2010

We had a really lovely time, the villa was very clean and very well equipped and we had everything we needed. Due to the weather, we didn't venture very far, but spent a lot of time in the pool, which was very welcome. Our thanks go to you for all the effort you put into making sure our holiday went well. The car hire you arranged for us was very well organised and we were collected from the airport within 5 minutes of ringing the company on our arrival. We were on the road in no time. Many thanks for your help with this and for arranging such a good price. - We have used Carjet before and this company is much cheaper.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Hi
Lovely Review!
Rob and Denise sold CasaColina to us in November 2017, and we are renting out this lovely villa as they did before!
We hope to get a chance to welcoming you back to CasaColinavsoon!

Sincerely
Roger & Tina from Sweden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carina Y
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Hej.
Tack så otroligt mycket för er fina recension av CasaColina, Ni är varmt välkomna tillbaka när det är dags för semester igen.
Mvh
Roger & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen M
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Hej Helen.
Tack för er fina recension, det är alltid lika underbart att höra att gäster trivts under sin vistelse! Ni är välkomna tillbaka när ni vill !
Mycket har skett sedan ni var där =)

/ Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomJ26833
Svalov, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Hej Tom!
Tack för er fina Recension! Ni är välkomna tillbaka när ni vill, Massor av grejer har hänt i huset sedan ni var där, Cyklar,Nya madrasser, Nya soffor och mycket annat =)

Hoppas vi hörs snart!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ribbentja...
Halmstad, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hej.
Tack för er underbara Recension, Vi välkomnar er tillbaka när ni vill!!
Roger & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hej Vanessa Med Familj.
Tack för er fina recension, Ni är varmt välkomna tillbaka!!
Roger & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing