We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“spacious house great for family”
other travellers have booked this property
The entrance is from the garden side..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The entrance is from the garden side..
From the master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The entrance is from the garden side..
From the master bedroom
Bedroom downstairs
The veranda on a dark night
The garden
The patio
Kitchen
The kitchen cabinets
Upstairs bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Helsinki, Uusimaa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ingrid63c...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“spacious house great for family”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed the space and felt homely rather than a holiday let and everything we needed. loved hedgehogs in garden at night . bus stop around corner and shop 5 minutes walk.We preferred walking to station as getting train faster. all contact and arrangements went smoothly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for this nice review! It was certainly our pleasure to have you and your family stay in our house! We hope to get a chance to accommodate you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
It was certainly our pleasure to receive Kelsey and her friends in our house. The communication between us was easy and they treated our home with great respect. I'm still sorry that (while we were abroad at the time of their stay), I did not manage to send them instructions as for maneuvering the sauna, although I did try it (by asking our house caretaker come by, but he was unable to do it..). However, I'm glad they were happy about their stay in any case!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MartinMar...
France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All is perfect”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Despite the end of the Finnish holidays Pekka sought and found all excellent solutions to meet us in the most perfect conditions. Pekka has spent ample time to detail all the comfort he put at our disposal. The house is very comfortable and conform to its description. Access to the center of Helsinki is easy by bus (very close) or by train.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
The pleasure was all mine! Thank you for your kind words and thank you for the visit! You're always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luc d
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre trés gentil revue. C'était vraiment un plaisir de vous avoir comme locataires dans notre maison!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luc d
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Merci beaucoup, Luc!
Vraiment très gentile. Thank you for your visit, you and your family were so nice. I sincerely would welcome you back, whenever you would return in Helsinki!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing