We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
152
189
76
16
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
189
76
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool and sauna city centre minute bus ride huge pool big bed wifi works single room comfortable place to stay helsinki airport stayed one night breakfast was amazing free bikes hot and cold food train station air conditioner public transportation reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Very friendly personel, excellent breakfast, comfortable room. We also tried the reindeer with mash potatoes - extremely delicious! The swimming pool and sauna are modern. Free parking along side of the street.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Compass39939764925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi V, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Hotel Haaga Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback! I will certainly forward your comments on the reindeer to our kitchen staff! It is a Finnish specialty and indeed delicious! I am glad to hear you liked it too!
I am very glad to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. We truly hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Very comfortable place to stay in Helsinki. Quite place not far (about 15 minute) from city center. Nice breakfast. Great swimming pool. Big park front of hotel, perfect for walking or skiing. Hope to came back soon.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msaharov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi V, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Hotel Haaga Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in Helsinki as well as for taking time to write us this review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We also hope to have you soon again staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

FriendIy staff and comfort bed. The sauna and swimmingpool were so relaxing! We took bicycles from the Hotel and went to Central Park for a ride for several hours. The popular shopping centre Kaari is located couple of kilometres from hotel too.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohannaNe66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi V, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Hotel Haaga Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you so much JohannaNe66 for your review! Glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our services and relax through them! We warmly welcome you back next time you visit Helsinki!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The hotel is not located in the city center, but it’s convenient and fast to get to it. The rooms are spacious and perfectly clean. TV with digital picture quality, there is one Russian-language channel ("First Channel"). Wifi good quality. The breakfasts are great. The 17m swimming pool and sauna (in the evenings) are free for hotel guests. The room has an electric kettle, iron, wired board,minimum set of tea and coffee bags, mini-bar in the refrigerator (for an extra charge).I have stayed here about 10 times, and I’m going to continue to do so.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global48165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi V, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Hotel Haaga Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you so much Global48165 for choosing us so many times for your stays! That is so nice to hear! I am glad to know that you have enjoyed our services! We hope to welcome you back in the future many more times!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

The hotel is very clean, it is well positioned, within easy reach of main highways and shopping marts, the hotel has great staff, and also, it serves an excellent breakfast! What more would you want? I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndreiGoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi V, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Hotel Haaga Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed what we do here! We hope to welcome you many times again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews