We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Helsinki
from US$13.80
More Info
from US$36.80
More Info
from US$17.25
More Info
Helsinki Card
93 Reviews
from US$56.36
More Info
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
285
306
86
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
306
86
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free rides wooden roller coaster sea life cotton candy all ages single ride ride tickets big rides panorama tower per ride free entrance sealife centre great fun kids and adults free of charge day pass every summer
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I live in Finland so I have been to Linnanmäki many times since I was little. Still after ten year I find new things to do. If you are in Helsinki you should definitely go to Linnanmäki!

Date of experience: June 2013
2  Thank miittah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This amusement park has something for everyone. It has rides for all ages and it seems nice. It is just too expensive all day cost about 38 euros and a single ticket is about six euros. So if two people just wanna visit few rides its very fast over thirty euros.

Even it's expensive it is a nice place to visit. It has a free entrance so you can just walk around and enjoy the atmosphere. In the fall it is especially nice when the sun has set and the evening has turned dark then all the lights are turn on the whole place turn in to a light wonderland.

Date of experience: September 2013
2  Thank Taru V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We went here on after Sea Life and had a great time!
We visited this park with our 5 years old 2 daughters and it was fantastic for us.
We bought the "3 rides for 18 euros" deal. They also have all-day pass that is 36 euros.
If you have children and visiting Helsinki, you must go and spend at least half a day.
Recomended!

Date of experience: October 2013
2  Thank Mix_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We went here on a whim and had a great time! This amusement park is free to get into, but you pay for each ride. We bought the "3 rides for 18 euros" deal... and it is ANY 3 rides you want. They also have an all-day pass that is 38 euros (I think). If you want to get amazing skyline photos of Helsinki, this is the place to do it. Go on the ferris wheel and you'll get incredible pics.

Date of experience: October 2013
2  Thank mike100274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Free entrance. They also changed the costs so that You can enter number of rides for free! During autumn there are very nice lights at the amusement park during evenings.

Date of experience: October 2013
1  Thank Niko R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews