We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emmac0x
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Another fantastic stay :-) As always the owners Sharon and Rich were extremely helpful, nothing is too much and we are truly grateful to them for this. Bed was really comfortable with the memory foam mattress, best nights sleep we have had in a long time :-). We really enjoyed relaxing in the beautiful garden with some much needed sun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
HI Emma lovely as always to have you back with us we must be doing something right see you again next year and thank you for a lovely review.

Regards Sharon & Rich
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kbryan56
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfect in every way”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

this was our third stay at casa piedra and this time we took two friends and it was still comfortable and spacious for 4 adults as there is plenty of outside space to move around ,the property has plenty of equipment and very comfortable, there is plenty of restaurants nearby and it has now made life easier as Richard as set up car rental that is a very good add on
all in all I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a holiday in this area
all the best to Richard and Sharron

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Hi Keith thank you for such a lovely review we love having you stay as one of our yearly regulars and booked already for next year .

We have put a lot of thought into Casa Piedra with home comforts so we are thrilled you feel the same .

We are so pleased you have enjoy the ease of the car hire with us and it's been an instant success see you all next year Keith .

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Hi Elaine what a lovely review thank you we hope to have you back with us we are so glad you enjoyed our home and surroundings.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dan C
2 reviews
“Casa Piedra”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from this beautiful property and location feeling extremely revitalised. The owners Sharon and Richard were absolutely superb and always on hand when needed. There really is something for everyone here. Fantastic swimming pool, shops and great cafe within walking distance. Car hire was straightforward and simple. All in all a wonderful gem and I would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Hi Dan was lovely have you all stay and glad you enjoyed everything see you again next year.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmac0x
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely Wonderful as Always”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Another fantastic stay. We absolutely love coming here and wouldn't go anywhere else now. Owners are always so welcoming and helpful and ensure that our stay is special every time. Thank you for everything and we cannot wait to come back :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
HI Emma

Thank you for a lovely review we love having our guests return was a pleasure as always and glad you enjoyed another stay with us

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracygart...
Morpeth, United Kingdom
1 review
“First class holiday”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Second time myself and a friend have stayed at this property which is home from home and we shall certainly be returning in the future. Ideal as house has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Lots of sitting areas outside on the lovely roof terrace or beautiful garden with the swing chair. Bars and restaurants within walking distance. Would not stay anywhere else as owners Sharon and Richard give a first class service and always respond to emails immediately and provide a prompt service to and from the airport and are very reliable. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay here. Also the lovely pool is only 2 minutes walk from the villa. I look forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Hi Travy was a pleasure having you back again and so glad you enjoyed as much again look forard to seeing you high again soon

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Hi Kathy & Stewart

As always it's an absolute pleasure having you stay with us .

Hope we see you back soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing