We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation, perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FayM2
Pitlochry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect accommodation, perfect location.”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

The location of this accommodation is perfect, the beach is not far in one direction and in the other a selection of bars and restaurants. The accommodation looks out on to the communal pool and gardens which are kept in immaculate condition.
Will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review this apartment. Delighted to know that you enjoyed the apartment and the area and thank you for your repeat booking this October.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you had such a good holiday. We look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dans1867
South Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a place! We really enjoyed our break last week. The apartment was perfect in every way and in a great location. Special thanks to Doug and Eleanor for their help and kindness whilst we were there.
Dan, Sarah & Kids x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your great review. We are always delighted to know that guests enjoy their stay. Maybe next time you will stay for longer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riikphil
Irvine, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“one of the best holidays we've had”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the place was as advertised and more.a special thanks to doug and ealenor for being so helpful and so welcoming they really contributed to our happy holiday.everything after finding our bearings was easy to find.the shops bars and restuarants a stones throw away.the beach is just a 10 minute stroll away and it was spotless and stretched forever.the flat was spotless and well equipped and in a lovely setting especially the views from up top.the pool was pristine well maintained with seperate kiddies pool.all in all a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the solarium
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you so much for your great review of this apartment. As you say it is in a great location, opposite the pool and easy walking distance to the beach and a great range of bars and restaurants. Doug and Eleanor have years of experience looking after guests and their local knowledge is second to none. We very much hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing