We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Communal Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Communal Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Algorfa, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Go735656
1 review
“A lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently visited for a few days in October, the weather was great and we were able to swim in the sea as well as the pool. The villa is spotless, very modern with a very high standard finish. We enjoyed visiting the local villages and discovering the area. We are not golfers, but it is a lovely setting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisV339...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Creature comforts with sunshine and swimming!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a lovely week at La Casita and our only regret is that we didn't stay for longer. I work in the hotel and catering industry and detail is what matters and La Casita demonstrated that near perfect is not impossible. The beds and bed linen are of a quality you'd expect in a 5 star hotel, the climate control system allows you to set a comfortable temperature, the sun deck, back and front gardens and terraces enable you to have as much or as little sun as you desire, the kitchen facilities and small equipment are brilliant (I was so appreciative of the dishwasher), having wireless that worked well and allowed the kids to stream on Netflix and you tube, is was great to have English channels although we didn't watch much tv. I could go on!
I will go on! The swimming pool was great for a morning swim as well as safe and fun for our son to learn and become confident.
We have already booked to stay next year, cant wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mivvic
London
1 review
“Immaculate house with easy access to Pool, Golf and Spa”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay at La Casita - the house was spotless, tastefully furnished, spacious and very well equipped. The communal pool was fantastic and access from the house couldn't be easier. We enjoyed visiting the nearby Hotel La Finca for drinks and a spa treatment (this was walking distance) and would love to play golf on our next visit. Lots of beautiful places to explore in the surrounding area. Our kids (12 & 14) especially enjoyed visiting Casa la Pedrera for horse-riding and quad biking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargaretT...
1 review
“Beautiful new contemporary 3 Bed House near La Finca Golf Course”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We recently stayed at this brand new contemporary town house which has been built to a very high spec and offers superb accommodation . All of the furniture and décor has been chosen well and is stylish and would be suitable for couples or families.
There is a communal swimming pool just steps away from the terrace at the rear of the property across a beautifully planted garden .
This very well built new development has just a few houses left to be completed and is situated very close to the small town of Algorfa with its traditional church and square, which is a great place to sit in the evening and enjoy the local cuisine at one of the several bars and restaurants.
The area is surrounded by orange and lemon groves and there are many interesting towns and beaches within a short drive as well as La Finca golf club which is close by.
We would thoroughly recommend this property and is one of the best holiday homes we have ever stayed in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martawn
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful house, very bright and spacious and very well equipped.
The decoration is impecable and you couldn't feel more comfortable
Lovely front and back gardens facing the pool and the lovely mountains and orange trees
We had a lovely break and will be returning next year
I couldn't fault it in any way, a real home from home with the plus of the sunshine and beautiful nearby beaches

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your comments and we are very happy to know you had a super stay.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing