We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Music by the road!

This is kind of fun: live music by the side of the main road! Is kind of new and hopefully it will... read more

Reviewed 6 August 2022
Travelaround59
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Impressive

It hosts great music events at the weekends. The dessert menu is good. You must definitely try... read more

Reviewed 5 May 2021
fatmay922
,
Ankara, Turkiye
Read all 26 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
16
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Called in after dinner one evening. A live band was playing that was very good (don't know their name though!)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

It'sbecoming a regular haunt for me and my wife and various friends. The band really know how to rock. Alcoholic drinks reasonably at night and the coffee they serve day time is secondto none. I'm a lover of both!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

At last a cool TRNC venue specialising in Blues, Jazz, Soul and the like ...cakes, coffees, beers, wine and several nights a week - live music!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank North b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We stopped for coffee and cake which were quite nice, however the shock when the bill came left quite a nasty taste, the previous evening 4 of us ate out with a bottle of wine for less -
Nice but not worth the money

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank WestYorkshireJ555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Great place to soak up the sun over a coffee or chai during the day with some cake & in the evening, the place comes alive with live music. ( certain nights).

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Dawnie1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews