We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay”

Review of Seaview Mar III

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Palm-Mar, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joan B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely sunny clean apartment well situated on ground floor with easy access to pool
Julien most helpful with any small problems too. Will certainly be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Hi ! Nice to Here that You enjoy your Stay in My Flat ! Hope to see You again in the Near Future ! Thanks & Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerifeh...
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable stay. Very nice Apartment”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The down side.. No British T.V. only the Sky New Channel..Location very ,nice .We hired a car ,
which we collected at the Airport .Location easy to find.The weather of course was perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Hola ! Thank You for Coming ! And to Welcome You again in the Near Future ! Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NathanPCh...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic place and lovely locals”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed here over New Years Eve and the following week. Me, Wife and 2 Children.
Lovely, well presented apartment with a beautiful view.
We used the apartment as a base which worked week as Pal Mar is a quiet area with a lot of nice spanish and english folk.
We were made to feel very welcome at the local Clauseaus bar which was at the end of the steep hill. I would recommend using the local restaurants as the food quality was superb.
There is a local guy called Milano who does superb food, drink and service for a great price.

We travelled by taxi a lot to Los Cristianos and Los Americas, which had nice beaches and attractions, but food quality was ropey and a lot more expensive. The entertainment and nightlife was great for the kids.

There is a fantastic secluded beach bar Bahair Beach Bar about a 15 minute walk from the apartment which was a great find and you must check it out.

I would definitely stay again as it was superb value.

Thank You.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hola Welcome You All Again ! In the near Future
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren D
Limavady, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment for a quiet trip to Tenerife.”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned home from our weeks stay in this great Apartment.
The apartment, and the complex itself are spotlessly clean and very well maintained.
Everything you could possibly need for a relaxing holiday was provided, including loads of beach towels.
The wi-fi was brilliant, and the very private balcony catches the sun from 9am to 5pm, perfect if you just want to spend lazy days on the sunloungers.
Next time we visit Tenerife we will definitely look to book this apartment !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Hola ! Nice to know ,that You Really Enjoy Your Stay
Thank You ! Yes, I hope to see You again in the Near Future
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonora...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful Apartment , a guarantee , excellent welcome service " ALL PERFECT" AAA+
thanks and see you soon

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
Hola ! Nice People All Pefect ! Pleased to Welcome Them any Time
Thanks for Coming
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jquintiny
kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice peaceful relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

we have just spent eight weeks at this apartment . We had a wonderful peaceful relaxing time. Sandrina made us feel very welcome as usual. This is the second time we have visited with this owner. We would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation to anyone looking for a quiet time. The pool is lovely with also a children's pool all kept very clean. With plenty of sun beds and sun. There is a reasonable size supermarket with good prices just up the road. The beach is ten minutes walk away again nice and quiet. The apartment has everything you need for your holiday. Internet, TV washing machine , nice size fridge freezer. Full size four ring hob and full size oven. Coffee machine, toaster ,kettle. And all the kitchen aids you will need. The apartment was spotlessly clean. Thank you again we loved it. See you next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: i have no criticism about this property. It would be great to have an electric fan. But I am sure if I asked the owner would have supplied one.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2015
Amigos ! Again thanks for Coming ! You Welcome Any Time
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juozas_an...
Klaipeda, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in Tenerife”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
10
people found this review helpful

We (5 people, including an 8yo child) stayed here for 11 nights. Pal-Mar itself is a small and clean little town in the south of Tenerife - great place for a quiet getaway. Easy access to Autopista del Sur, from where you can reach pretty much all of the island.
No problems with parking, the apartment complex has it's own pool and there is a supermarket nearby. Flat itself is very comfortable with all necessary equipment (electrical stove, fridge, TV, washing machine, etc.). It also has a terrace with a view to the ocean - great for late evening chill. Rocky seaside in only 5min away, and if you want a sandy beach, Los Cristianos is 15min away by car.
Owner Renato was very friendly and helpful, few small problems that we had were promptly taken care of.
We would definitely consider this place for our next visit to Tenerife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace
Liked least: Beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2015
Hi ! Nice People Easy Comunication.They Left the Flat Nice & Tidy
So Hope to Welcome You again in the Near Future
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing