We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Cover
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cover
 The entrance of the apartment Sign in front of the house which show when it  was built
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Cover
The entrance of the apartment
Sign in front of the house which show when it  was built
Reykjavik Centrum
The Pond of Reykjavik
Grótta in Reykjavik
Bathroom
kitchen
Kitchen
The dinning room
dining room
dining room
dining room
The dinning room
The living room
The extra foling bed
The extra foling bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Reykjavik, Capital Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wrigsassy
denver
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Location and nice apartment”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 days. Aurelia was super helpful and patient with our questions. The apartment is in a wonderful location, only minutes walk to downtown restaurants and shops. The apartment has a beautiful bathroom and kitchen was well equipped. We had our two children with us and there was plenty of room. Parking is on the street but we were easily able to find spots. We also were happy the apartment had a washer/dryer. We would recommend this apartment and would certainly stay there again if we return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
My guest they were very nice familly
They follow very well my rules of the house and the comunication was great
Hope they will be back in Iceland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon T
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cosy and close to city”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
8
people found this review helpful

The owner of this property was very nice and friendly and replied all queries that we had about how to pick up keys etc.. We arrived and accessed the property that was nice and clean and everything was in working order. The apartment is a quick 5min walk into the center of town which was nice and handy. We arranged some tours whilst we stayed in Iceland and even tho most companies don't collect from residential areas the Black Pearl is just around the corner and a great place to be picked up from.

Overall the apartment is a great little place to stay and I would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Sharon Tom and his group were very nice and lovely guests
Was nice having them for a short while of time in my apartment
They are welcome back anytime
Thanks a lot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilianani...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing