We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Their slogan says it all 👌”

Restaurant Braca Kovacevic - Bukovica
Ranked #6 of 10 Restaurants in Foca
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

Their slogan says something like "Even those who are not hungry eat at our restaurant" and it really is true.
We stopped by for a coffee, but we decided we had to eat there.
Portions are big and the food is tasty and fresh.
We were sorry we couldn't try some of the sweets, because "tufahije" looked too delicious...
The staff is kind and you don't have to wait to get served even when it's crowded.
Looking forward to eating there again.

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank TzarOfGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2018

We stopped at this place on the way from Kotor to Sarajevo on curvy picturesque roads after 3 hours of drive.

They serve Turkish tea which was a bonus compare tea bags in majority of restaurants in Europe.
Credit cards are accepted. There are few playing equipment for kids to enjoy.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hamidrezas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Braca Kovacevic - Bukovica also viewed

 
Foca, Republika Srpska
Foca, Republika Srpska
 

Been to Restaurant Braca Kovacevic - Bukovica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.