We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beatiful villa, lovely location...well worth a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sierra Village

Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Private Infinity Pool Lounge - leading to terrace with BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Villa
Private Infinity Pool
Lounge - leading to terrace with BBQ
Villa
Villa
Patio leading to traditional BBQ from lounge/diner
Master Bedroom (with En-suite) and Patio (with Sea Views)
Master Bedroom leading to Large upstairs Balcony - sea views
2nd Bedroom
Dining Area - Leading out to terrace & BBQ
Kitchen / Diner
Private Infinity Pool
Shayna Beach Club; 5/10 Minutes from our villa, grass, sand and decking!
18 hole international Korineum golf course
Bellapais Abbey Restaurant
Stunning Olive Grove, that the Villa looks over
Upstaires Balcony View & 2 seater table/Chairs for morning coffee!
Infinity Pool
Outside Patio Lounge Area - Perfect for 'Sun down' cocktails & Sunset Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ozankoy, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hadders7
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beatiful villa, lovely location...well worth a visit!”
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

This beautiful villa is a great balance between a quiet, peacefull holiday and a wealth of exploration. The climate in this region is superb and the nearby harbour gives postcard appearance whether you are taking a boat trip or eating at one of the many high class restaurants.
The villa is nicely furnished and has a modern appearance. It is fully air-conditioned and is complete with a stunning pool which is very private and not over-looked at all.
I would recommend this villa to all. It was our first trip to Cyprus and it made it a very pleasant and enjoyable experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2011
Thankyou for your response. Much appreciated. Glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi12
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect place to get away!”
Reviewed 6 June 2011 for a stay in September 2010

This villa in Sierra Village was an ideal place for us to stay on our holiday. The villa is spacious, well equipped and beautifully furnished. It is situated in peaceful surroundings with a lovely terrace and private infinity pool in the grounds.

Beautiful beaches are close by and many of the local attractions and amenities are within walking distance. There is certainly an array of restaurants, offering all types of cuisine close to the villa itself. Ozankoy and Chatalkoy, the two nearest villages are pretty and quaint, whilst the main town of Girne, which is only 10 minutes drive away is bustling and has everything you could want from a town.

All in all the accomodation was great and the holiday suited us perfectly. It offered us time to relax and unwind, with plenty to keep us occupied when we were feeling a little more energetic!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2011
Thankyou for your response. Much appreciated. Glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMungles
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Relaxation at it best!”
Reviewed 1 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Sierra Villa for my Mums 70th birthday treat. It was fantastic. We had a slight delay at Istanbul so arrived at around 1am. There were lights on, which was great in such a remote and new place. There were essentials in the fridge to get us going in the morning. Our hire car was on site when we arrived and everything was perfect.

We swam every morning and lots during the day, the pool was beautiful and clean and there were sun loungers and chairs for us to use.

We would recommend this to anyone that wants to relax in a unspoilt part of Cyprus in the beautiful weather.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2011
I am sp delighted that you had a wonderful time. Thankyou for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing