We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem in the heart of Lefkara.”
other travellers have booked this property
Aunt Maria\'s East Apt. patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aunt Maria\'s East Apt. patio
Aunt Maria's Outdoors Aunt Maria's Garden Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Aunt Maria\'s East Apt. patio
Aunt Maria's Outdoors
Aunt Maria's Garden Apartment
At Governor\'s Beach, Near Lefkara
Aunt Maria's house
Aunt Maria's entrance
Aunt Maria's Patio, February blooms
February Almond Trees in Bloom
Aunt Maria\'s outdoors
Aunt Marias West patio
Aunt Maria's
Aunt Maria's Garden Apt
Aunt Maria's Garden Apt
Aunt Maria's Garden Apt
Garden Aptt.
Garden Apt Veranda
East Apt. Living room
Aunt Marias East Apt. Kitchen
Aunt Maria's East Apt. Bedroom
Aunt Marias East Apt patio
Aunt Maria's West Apt.
Aunt Maria\'s West Apt. Kitchen
Aunt Maria\'s West Apt. Living room
Aunt Maria's West Apt. Bathroom
Aunt Maria's 3-bdrm covered veranda
Aunt Maria's 3-bdrm
Aunt Maria's 3bdrm
Aunt Maria's 3-bdrm dinning
Aunt Maria's 3-bdrm kitchen
Aunt Maria\'s 3-bdrm bathroom
Ayios Minas Convent
Choirokitia Neolithic site
Lefkara outskirts
The old olive tree
Lefkara Dam
Archangel Michael Chapel, Kato Lefkara
Ayios Georgios Alamanos Beach
Central in Cyprus, Road sign near Lefkara
View of the Village of Lefkara
The Church of the Holy Cross in Lefkara
Lefkara Alley
In Pano Lefkara
The house of Patsalos, Handicraft Museum
The Handicraft Museum in Lefkara
Lefkara Street
Lefkara Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pano Lefkara, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ruth H
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A little gem in the heart of Lefkara.”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Furnished to a high standard, inside and outside are beautifully kept and the owner is delightful too. I couldn't fault it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Ease of access to everything.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Achilles...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Prime spot in beautiful Lefkara”
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Well appointed accommodation. Hospitable people. We loved it.
The accommodation is 2 minutes walk from the centre of the village, close to restaurants, supermarket and other facilities. Lefkara is so quaint and genuine. This is a perfect getaway, quiet, romantic and restful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice outlook over the valley, and right in the heart of Lefkara
Liked least: Small shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zuritoron
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a great vacation in aunt maria's”
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful and well equipped apartment, spacious, well lighted and comfortable. The host is friendly, helpful and informative. The garden and porches are beautiful and we even ate almonds, zucchini and zucchini flowers that grow there. The local cafe and grocery store are 2 minutes walk away. Pano Lefkara is sweet and the weather was fairly pleasant for this time of year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petersvos...
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very nice and clean appartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This was the best appartment we ever had on our journeys. Mrs.Ikosi was a perfect &
friendly hostess who was always willing to help on all our questions.
Pano Lefkara is a nice little authentic village up in the hills with beautiful views and a good
location to travel(by car) all over the island.
There are several good restaurants in and nearby the Village and if jou like lace & silverworks than is this the place to be.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent service
Liked least: nothing to do in the evening in the village.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Düsseldorf
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Punky_and...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay, comfortable and peaceful”
Reviewed 23 October 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

This is a late review as my boyfriend and I stayed at Aunt Marias in December 2009, but always said if we ever got around to registering on Trip Advisor we would remember to review our stay as it was so good, so here goes!

From the moment we arrived in this beautiful village we knew we had made the right decision. We were greeted immediately by our friendly relaxed host who was staying in one of the other apartments as it was vacant at that time. We were given coffee and traditional greek pastries while 'checking in', and there was also a selection in our apartment as a welcoming gift. We were given lots of advice as to what to see, and where to go during our stay.

The apartment was very comfortable with a beautiful view, a balcony with table and chairs which we used to eat breakfast.

The village had a supermarket within a few minutes walk, a restaurant if you didnt fancy cooking, and basically anything else you could possibly need.

The location was good, being only 10-15 minutes away from the main motorway running through cyprus so easy to explore the rest of the island if peace and quiet bore you!

Fantastic value for money, and if I return to Cyprus I would not even look to stay anywhere else!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait
Reviewed 19 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing