We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Espetacular”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lagoa, Sao Miguel, Azores

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ruben C
1 review
“Espetacular”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I love my stay there, Helder is a great and nice guy
If I return there I will stay on his houses for sure
The house is beautiful, near to the sea, very quiet and relaxing
Ideal for all kinds of vacations
Everything was perfect
Thanks Helder and hope see you soon

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Many thanks Ruben
The pleasure was all mine to meet and receive in my holiday apartment.
I am very happy that everything was to your liking, and that you loved your stay in my properties.
For me the comfort and well-being of all my hospdes is very important.
I wish all the best, I hope to be together.

Best regards

Helder Medeiros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your wonderful comment.
My dear guests and now my great friends, I am very happy to see and feel that everything was wonderful.
For me it is very important the comfort and well-being of my guests, I always want them to feel at home and in the family.
I feel a happy man, for making my guests happy and also we always end up being great friends.
Thank you very much for the dinner you made for me in your accommodation and also thank you for coming to dinner at my house and enjoying my orange cake and sweet rice.
I already miss you, my dear guests and now my dear and great friends forever.

I wish you all the best

Helder Medeiros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerzy M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scolaripe...
Florence, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eliazpill...
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for choosing my accommodations for your vacation.
For me the comfort of my guests, are my first priority.
I was very happy to know that they loved their stay and that everything was to their liking.
I wish the best wishes to both of you, I hope to find you again.

Helder Medeiros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing