We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family friendly villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Laura

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Honda, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anett K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family friendly villa”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice villa, we had everything there, we needed. Owner is very kind, helped with everything straight away.
We were 5 mins walk from the beach, nice quiet location, great for families with small children, as there is a private garden they can not escape from. ( :
Spacious house well equipped.
Beach is great, plenty of space there.
We will visit again for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Lovely Villa"”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a long stay in this lovely villa which was situated in a quiet road but near to the Deiland shopping centre and less than a 10min walk to the beach. The villa had 2 upstairs bedrooms and a bathroom, the 3rd bedroom and bathroom was on the ground floor. It was well equipped and had everything we needed. The promenade stretches to Arrecife 40min walk or to Puerto del Carmen 90mins. there's also cycle hire. Bus service will take you to most places at a reasonable cost. Best restaurant is La Opera a 5min walk but there are some nice restaurants along the promenade. We had a very nice Stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luis C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed 7 nights in this lovely villa, well equipped, clean and comfortable, two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs and a bedroom and a bathroom on the ground floor, this was wonderful for my old mom, my mom does not love climbing stairs
In the kitchen everything you need for a holiday

Fantastic location 5 minutes walk to the beach
The location Is perfect in a calm residential area, The villa was well positioned for all local amenities. Only a short walk to the beach and to Deiland shopping center
Large flat screen television in lounge con BBC One, Two, Three, ITV...
The WiFi is excellent

I consider this villa a great value for money also was perfect for my family. I'm happy if they are happy .

Brilliant villa would deffinatly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaJimvi
Segur de Calafell, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing