We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa Honda, Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
thebigwom...
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have just had 3 faboulous weeks staying at this apartment.Cannot put into words the cleaniess of Apartment &so modern .The owner Marta could not do enough for you A wonderful location handy for walks buses etc.Would definitely recommend this apartment very peaceful .I have never been in as clean apartment .Would come back without any hesitation Marta thank you again for all your help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you very much both of you for looking after my apartment so nicely! Indeed it has been a pleasure having you and I truly hope to see you soon.
Enjoy your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paF1982
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location, amzing apartment, highly recomended”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed in Marta's Flower Beach apartment in December.
The property had a amazing location with walking distance to the beach, shoping centre and public transport. Close to the highway so if you would like to visit island it's the perfect place to stay.
If you like walking or cycling like we do you will find a long promanade which takes you to the Arrecife or south of the island.
Apartament on the swimming pool level with a pool view. Apartment decorated with passion and lots of personal touches - my wife loved it!
Inside you got everything that you can wish for : air con, freezer, kettle, oven, large bed, travel socket adaptor (if you forgot one) ....etc. ;-) even bottle of wine for a romantic evening.
Apartment nice and spotless clean same as outdoor area. This is one of the best places we stayed and we highly recomend this apartment to everyone!
Thanks for a pleasant stay!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiegoD242...
1 review
“Relax on paradise”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

An amazing appartment, nice location with inner pool to get some relax time before having lunch. Marta is a very nice lady that will help you with everything you need. Nice decoration of the appartment.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you very much Diego! Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious91...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfeito para relaxar”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location for a quick getaway and recharging of your batteries.
The apartment was so lovely and luxurious, but with that home feeling.
It has a fully equiped kitchen (even for a mess of a cook like me ;-) ) and super comfy bed.
The location is priceless with all you need at walking distance.
My stay was really short, but Marta (the owner) made it great.
Thanks for the complementary drinks and fruit. It was the perfect detail as I was getting quite hungry.
I'll be sure to come back again very soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you very much and hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavTravel...
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
132 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Marvellous Marta's”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Located just 10 minutes' drive from the airport, the convenience of Apartment Marta is a huge plus, and you’re then perfectly located to day-trip to both Arrecife and Puerto Del Carmen. The beach is 5 minutes’ walk, with a couple of bars also within staggering distance.

The Apartment itself perfectly sized for 2, and equipped with everything needed for a pleasant stay. We made meals during our stay and had everything on hand in the kitchen, including complimentary wine and coffee!

Marta is a wonderful hostess, and couldn’t have been more helpful; she held our bags beyond check-out time and we even received a lift back to the airport on our departure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thank you for your wonderful words!
I’m really happy to hear that your stay was this pleasing, and also glad to know that the apartment didn’t let you down in any aspect.
You are always more than welcomed to come back in case you decide to jet off for a quick break.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexdiaz2...
Arrecife, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Muchas gracias!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing