We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to relax”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gharb, Island of Gozo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tabgra
Zejtun, Malta
1 review
“Perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The location is amazing, stunning view & a really quiet place! A family-friendly Villa, very clean & comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay, I would definitely recommend it. Gozo Holiday Homes agent was very helpful, even the owner of this beautiful villa, when we needed something he came right away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
Many thanks for taking time to leave a review. I'm glad you had a good stay. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
248manuel...
1 review
“Superb!”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Beautiful farmhouse in a quiet and peaceful location with an amazing view!
Super clean and equipped with the necessary things. Amazing host Tonio... Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jul23992
Island of Gozo, Malta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing time !”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were a group of friends who stayed at Ta Dbiegi farmhouse for a short break in Gozo. We were impressed by this spacious and well-equipped farmhouse. All bedrooms have ACs which we found very comfortable especially during the summer heat. The kitchen was also very clean and well equipped together with a good sized BBQ and pool area was amazing with an incredible view.

The location is excellent, but at the same time in a quiet area. Groceries are also available in the area and larger supermarkets are easily reached by a car.

I would definitely recommend without second thoughts.

Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Many thanks for taking time to leave a review. I'm glad you all had a good stay. Thanks for taking care of the property. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarrenS20...
1 review
“Perfect stay in a tranquil area”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our stay at ta' Dbiegi was amazing, the farmhouse is well furnished, well kept and includes all amenities required. It is situated in a fantastic area, which is very peaceful and quite. Pool area was stunning and bbq facilities. Very friendly staff and good service.

I would recommend this place 100%

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, Darren. We're happy you had a good stay at Ta' Dbiegi. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing