We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Sliema promenade perfect for daytime/evening walks
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sliema promenade perfect for daytime/evening walks
Side Seaviews From The Front Balcony. Side Seaviews From The Front Balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Sliema promenade perfect for daytime/evening walks
Side Seaviews From The Front Balcony.
Side Seaviews From The Front Balcony.
Side Seaviews From The Front Balcony.
Spacious Living / Dining, Fully equipped With Free Wifi and Tv Channels.
Spacious Living / Dining, Fully equipped With Free Wifi and Tv Channels.
Spacious Living / Dining, Fully equipped With Free Wifi and Tv Channels.
Fully Equipped, Spacious Kitchen / Dining.
Fully Equipped, Spacious Kitchen / Dining.
Main  Bedroom With A/c Unit, Back Balcony and En-Suite Shower.
Main  Bedroom With A/c Unit, Back Balcony and En-Suite Shower.
Second Bedroom With A/c Unit and Front Balcony.
Second Bedroom With A/c Unit and Front Balcony.
Third Bedroom With A/C Unit.
Spacious Main Bathroom.
Spacious Main Bathroom.
Spacious Main Bathroom.
En-Suite Bathroom With Shower.
En-Suite Bathroom With Shower.
Valletta Malta's Capital City.
Just 15 Minutes Away By Bus.
Mdina Malta's Old Capital City. Just 30 Minutes Away By Bus.
Sliema Ariel View.
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay. One Of Malta's Most Beautiful Beaches. Just 30 Minutes Away By Bus.
Mellieha Bay. Malta's largest Sandy Beach. Only 40 Minutes By Bus.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Velika M
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have a very nice stay in Malta... The apartment is very nice and well equipped and the location is excellent because it is close to all the amenties. The owners / hosts are very helpful too....something like that will be perfect! Thank you so much for the perfect acomodation, we have wonderful stay in Malta. In attachment i send a picture for balcony view, it was amzing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review! Yes the apartment is really well located and will make everyone's holiday easy. The apartment is very big. The main bedroom and so it can sleep up to 12 persons. This self catering apartment is one of many we own. We are not an individual that rents one apartment and are always at work or unavailable. Renting self catering holiday apartments since 1981 and it has been our main business since 2009. We are 100% dedicated to our guests and properties. We have our own cleaners, maintenance team with vans and stores full of spares, representatives, office and office staff. Guests keep in contact with us by email, SMS, whats app, Facebook messenger and in an emergency also 24/7 by phone. Thus we are proud and boast that we offer the best service and also that all our apartments including this one are in the best locations. We hope you will be our guest again soon! Regards Neville Galea"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carles S
1 review
“Satisfied”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was good. There is 3 bed room and 3 beds are in the living room.
It is located in a good place, 5-10min to paceville by car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Thanks Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresalan...
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
“Great apartment in a wonderful location!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location of this apartment is perfect - just a few metres from the seafront promenade with easy access to public transport, restaurants and supermarkets. This apartment is very spacious with a well-appointed kitchen and a large living/dining area. This was my second time to stay in these apartments and I would definitely do so again. In addition, the property managers, Neville and Ruth, have always been very helpful and friendly. I look forward to my next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S
1 review
“Spacious, comfy apartment in fantastic location.”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just got back from 8 nights in the fleur apartment. It's a lovely spacious 3 bedroom apartment fully equipped for everything you would need for a self catering holiday. Bedding and towels were provided, with extra blankets and pillows on hand in all three bedrooms.
The apartment is roughly a 5 min walk to a large supermarket, and a 2 minute walk from the bus stop to valleta (around 20 min journey) and other major routes. It is around 20 mins to.walk to the centre of Sliema round the promenade but quicker through the back streets. The free WiFi within the flat made finding alternate routes and places we had heard about much simpler!
There are two lovely play parks for the little ones, one in particular being a little further away but much more accessible for younger toddlers.

The owners, Neville and Ruth were on hand via WhatsApp if needed.

We were a family of 4- two adults, a 3 year old and 18 month old. The apartment fulfilled our needs and more. We will be visitors again!

Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thanks a lot sarah for your nice comment, we are glad that you enjoyed and made the most out of your stay in Malta. And that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
Best Regards,
Neville and Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJANKOWSK...
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a perfect apartment, very close to the seafront, also close to lots of bars, restaurants and a large supermarket.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments.
We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations.
We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gracebian...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“spacious apartment and well equipped, close to shops, and amenities.”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was well equipped and plenty of room for all of 9 people.

Air conditioning in the bedrooms but not in the rest of the apartment.

the apartment is close to the beach, buses, shops, chemist and many different restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: close to buses, shops, beach and resturants.
Liked least: we had air conditioning in bedroom but not in the rest of the apartment.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thanks Grace for your positive feedback. We are very happy that the apartment was up to your expectations. As you well said the apartment is in the center of Sliema and close to all amenities. And just few meters away from the beautiful Sliema promenade.
We look forward to host you again in the future. Thanks!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca B
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Grazie per la recinzione. L appartamento ha una ottima posizione, ideale per gruppi e grandi famiglie. Paceville - la zona della vita notturna e a 7 minuti a piedi. A 5 minuti ce la fermata del bus che e sulle principali rotte per visitare tutta l Isola. A 2km ce il molo per fare crocere e boat party fantastiche a basso costo.
Noi teniamo gli appartamenti super puliti, ben forniti di tutto il necessario ma allo stesso semplici per essere buoni per tutti i tipi di clientela e facili da tenere puliti.
Noi abbiamo tanti appartamenti e abbiamo I nostri adetti alla manutenzione, personale delle pulizie, personale di ufficio e rapresantanti . Chi prenota con noi, avra una rete di assistenza e un servizio di supporto di emergenza 24/7. Vi aspettiamo a Malta!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing