We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great midwinter escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on your balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on your balcony.
You have a superb view.... which is 180 degrees ....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Relax on your balcony.
You have a superb view....
which is 180 degrees ....
this is the harbour.
This is your view as you look down from the balcony.
This is your spacious double bedroom,
with gorgeous italian furniture.
..
..
..
You have two bathrooms, one en suite.
Two baths...
posh basins
and two showers.
Your large second bedroom,
..
Perfect view for the artist in you!
..
..
The comfy single beds can be made into a super-king bed
with a stunning view!
And for your safety and care.
..The hallway leads you to your Italian kitchen.
It is fully equipped for you to cook
delicious dinners and enjoy nights in.
..
You have comfy sofas and plenty of space to enjoy.
You have free and fast WiFi.
Your view is the best on the island.
Relax during the day....
and enjoy your view at night,
...welcome to Malta
Discover fishing villages,
and the exquisite architecture
in the lovely villages
or relax in one of Europe's Leading Spa's, which is a few doors away...
or shop at the Mall which is 4 minutes away...
Perhaps go diving...
Visit the blue grotto
...or just relax at the beach!
...or just relax at the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Richard A...
1 review
“Great midwinter escape”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Super location / panoramic views with sunshine all day. Short walk to the bus stop and ferry link into Valetta which is a treasure trove of a city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saturdayb...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My blissful bolthole”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Always a pleasure to stay at Pam's modern apartment, with its wonderful amenities. Spotless accomodation, lovely linen & plenty of towels. Ideally located with shops, a good supermarket at The Point nearby . Also the many restaurants. The view from the balcony is amazing & a lovely location to enjoy a glass of wine, overlooking the Valletta Bastions. We spend many hours relaxing there & eating meals. I rent a car, but if you do not fancy driving on the busy roads in Malta a bus stop is located within 200 yards. There is also a Ferry which runs every half hour between Sliema & Valletta
Pam's administration is the best I have seen when renting properties. She is so efficient & thinks of everything. Her staff, Housekeeoer, Frida always makes me feel so welcome, also it is a delight to see Chauffeur , Paul's , smiling face waiting for me at the Airport.

I always feel at home in Dolphin Court

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geir K
1 review
“Wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location was perfect wtih a beautiful view to Valletta and the harbour. It was a quiet location. The appartment was delicious and with plenty of relevant and good information. We had no problems of technical character. Our best recommandation regarding this Apartment and the host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsfrend...
Albury
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well we have just completed our dream holiday of 3 weeks to Malta. Ending with a stay at Pam's Tas Sliema apartment. We are a family of four. Firstly Pam is unbelievable as a host. Her priorities are that you have an uneventful time GETTING to her place, an unbelievable time STAYING at her place, and a COMFORTABLE experience leaving. You have read all the reviews about her place, so I won't bother repeating. All true, the apartment is gorgeous and this AB&B experience is the real deal. I highly recommend this apartment. Thanks Pam XXX

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter P
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Magic views”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My wife and I had an excellent stay at Pam's Malta apartment early July. The apartment itself cannot be faulted, the view is superb and has everything available for a comfortable stay. No problems with internet, washing m/c etc, plenty of the essentials - coffee cups and wine glasses - we were on holiday so didnt cook or watch tv but its all there.

The location is ideal for a weeks stay. In the middle of an abundance of bars/restaurants with a supermarket also very nearby. We were swimming several times a day, both in the harbor out front, and across the peninsular (1-2km easy walk) where there is also good swimming and plenty of eating/drinking establishments.

All communications and handling of transfers etc were prompt and easy. Highly recommended.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smileymel...
Rolleston-on-Dove, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful, modern, spacious and light with a spectacular view”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We couldn't be happier with our choice of accommodation in Malta. The view from the balcony is truly spectacular, and with a lovely breeze makes it a perfect place to sit and relax with a glass of wine. There were fireworks in the distance nearly every evening, which were an added bonus.

Inside the flat the accommodation is comfortable, modern and cool. It is possible to open up the apartment by opening the large heavy wooden panels between the bedroom at the front and the living room. If you are a couple like us, with no need for the 2nd bedroom, this made the living area very spacious and light indeed (although the living area is still spacious without opening this up).

Only 5 - 10 minutes walk to the Sliema -Valletta ferry, which is very cheap, meant we crossed over to Valletta (which is wonderful) a number of times during our stay. The buses that stop along the waterfront can take you to any part of the island, making this a great location from which you can explore without the need for a car. This apartment is in the heart of Sliema, with restaurants, bars, shops etc all on the doorstep. 4 minutes walk away is the Point shopping centre, which has a very useful supermarket on the ground floor. Close enough to buy ice cream and walk back with it still frozen, to keep in the freezer in the apartment!!

The owner, Pam was very responsive to all emails, answering all very quickly, if we had any questions, and very polite and friendly. We also took advantage of the pick up service that Pam arranged with Dennis. It made arrival and departure stress free and comfortable.

Without doubt I would recommend this as a great place to base your holiday in Malta.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_nl997rue
Gardner, Kansas
1 review
“Outstanding view and spacious, clean accommodations”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location had not only a beautiful view but also was near restaurants and shopping. Easy walk to buses and ferries.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;