We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & helpful owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
The complex large residential pool with sunbeds and umbrellas - free access Very sunny 35 m² front corner terrace with comfortable outdoor furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
The complex large residential pool with sunbeds and umbrellas - free access
Very sunny 35 m² front corner terrace with comfortable outdoor furniture
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Spacious second double bedroom
Very spacious kitchen / living area
The complex large residential pool - kids area
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Spacious second double bedroom
Very spacious kitchen / living area
Very spacious kitchen / living area
Spacious and fully equipped kitchen
Bright all day and very spacious kitchen / living area
View from the lovely corner sunny terrace
Living area early in the morning
Large main bathroom
Comfortable bath with bath screen
Carefully thought luxury finishings and accessories throughout
Luxury Sanitaryware
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Helen P
Divonne-les-Bains, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location & helpful owner”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was immaculate and very well equipped. We appreciated the welcome pack and wine! All cleaning products were provided and Jason was really friendly and helpful. It is well located for shops, good restaurants and transport. Providing all these extra services makes this one of the best rentals that we have ever stayed in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
88mckeown
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great appartment in a great location”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful spacious apartment just a very short walk from Sliema sea front and the Ferry to Valletta. On its doorstep is the Point Shopping centre with its restaurants and many shops including a supermarket. Its also a short walk to the many restaurants at St Julians and the beautiful sea front walk. Everything is nearby !

the apartment is a very bright corner apartment overlooking the courtyard and the road to the shopping centre. It has all mod cons and is in a very secure and quiet building at Fort Cambridge.

Jason the owner was great and collected us at the airport and later took as to a late night minimarket to get provisions as it was late when we arrived. He was a very helpful owner and always willing to assist us with information etc . We had a great time and I would certainly recommend this apartment.

The pool was never very busy , beds and umbrellas were always available. the only downside was that the pool is in the shade from mid afternoon onwards but don't let that put you off !

Mc keown family Belfast

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the appartment was extremely spacious and very comfortable with very good wifi , tv etc for the kids
Liked least: nothing annoyed us at all , i really cant fault it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jetset848...
Hazel Grove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were very excited before arriving at the apartment due to how lovely it looked in the pictures, it did not disappoint! We were collected from the airport and made to feel very welcome. The apartment was lovely and tidy, had great facilities and was in a superb location! I wish we had booked for longer and would definitely return without hesitation.

Thank you for providing such a super holiday rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: It was just overall fantastic.
Liked least: Could not fault a thing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolsQ98...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Thank You!

It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with the owners right from the beginning when I submitted the enquiry up to our departure. The apartment is brilliantly set out, very modern, comfortable and in a fantastic location. From the moment you walk in you feel at home, it is furnished with all the necessary and modern amenities and it is impossible to fault. Jason & Ruth are very nice, friendly, genuine people and are only a phone call away should you ever need to get in touch with them. We were very sad to leave and if / when we return next year, I will definitely be in touch. Thank you so much once again and I will definitely recommend you and your apartment.

Thank you
Carol (Spencer)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterE684...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“from initial booking staying and leaving everything went like clockwork.”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

this apartment can be booked with complete confidence because everything is exactly as described by the owners jason and ruth.the equipment ,condition and location is absolutely perfect.Jason will make the booking process simple even for technofobes like me,i can also recommend his airport pickup service and any other trips you may have in mind.Our trip to this apartment was wonderful thanks largely to their professionism.ihope to return soon.Peter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and comfort
Liked least: no negatives
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BevSykes
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Every aspect of our stay was first class. Jason and Ruth were organised and very professional in the booking process. They had helpful tips on buying gluten free foods in Malta and they were precise and clear about their own pick up and drop off service from and to the airport.
Jason spent time driving us around the area where the apartment was located to help us to find our feet before showing us the property itself. They made it clear that we should contact them if we needed help but otherwise left us to enjoy our holiday.
The accommodation was spotlessly clean and has everything needed for a relaxing holiday especially the large 'french windows' leading to the balcony where many an happy hour was spent enjoying the cool breeze. The apartment feels cool and is very spacious. The beds were very large and comfy and the air/con quick and efficient.
Supermarkets and all amenities were a short distance away as was a 5 minute walk to the ferry to Valetta as well as numerous boat excursions to the islands of Gozo and Comino.
We were very sad to leave but we would definitely choose the same apartment for our return to the wonderful island of Malta.
Thanks again Ruth and Jason!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and comfortable feel with great balcony.
Liked least: Nothing at all!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dani P
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
319 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect. It's two bedrooms with open plan kitchen and living area, plus a large balcony (with great views of the streets and surrounding buildings). We also had access to a pool, but didn't use it as our days were full.

It's 5 minute walk to the shops, ferries & buses. Plus it's also a short walk to an area where there's a park and you can dip your feet into the Mediterranean.

The place was well looked after and clean, had tourist brochures, some books, movies, cleaning products, large fridge, dishwasher utensils and lots of towels. It's a home away from home.

From the beginning the communication and contact was quick and polite, with any questions promptly answered. We also got the transfers from the owners from the airport to apartment, which was fast and on time.

There were 4 of us that styled here and we had no problems at all and would love to return if we're ever in Malta again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing