We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
The complex large residential pool with sunbeds and umbrellas - free access Very sunny 35 m² front corner terrace with comfortable outdoor furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
The complex large residential pool with sunbeds and umbrellas - free access
Very sunny 35 m² front corner terrace with comfortable outdoor furniture
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Spacious second double bedroom
Very spacious kitchen / living area
The complex large residential pool - kids area
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Spacious second double bedroom
Very spacious kitchen / living area
Very spacious kitchen / living area
Spacious and fully equipped kitchen
Bright all day and very spacious kitchen / living area
View from the lovely corner sunny terrace
Living area early in the morning
Large main bathroom
Comfortable bath with bath screen
Carefully thought luxury finishings and accessories throughout
Luxury Sanitaryware
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
roystonia...
southport england
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is well maintained, very comfortable, and has everything you may possibly need for your stay. The location is excellent, being ideally situated for the Tigne point shopping mall, Sliema itself with the nice promenade and boat trips, and buses into Valletta.
We had a wonderful stay, and would certainly recommend this apartment. The swimming pool was brilliant. Jason and his family could have not been more helpful, from the moment we were met at the airport to when we were taken back, which is a big plus! Thank you, we hope to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thisisus
Warwick
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“We would recommend this place.”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is as described and in a good location for supermarket and restaurants. The balcony has a view over a side road and it fun watching the Maltese drivers park in spaces most would drive passed. Jason met us from the airport and showed us around so we could get our bearings. We spent two days using the ferry (only 10 minute walk) to Valletta and then hired a rental car from the local Hertz. We got a quote on line then phoned the local agent for a better price. See if you better 4 day hire of an automatic car with zero excess for 25 euros per day! The apartment has its own underground safe car park with a lift to the apartment floor. We would recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaolne...
Chesham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable apartment in handy location”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is of a very good standard, close to all amenities and especially good for the ferry across to Valletta.
Recommend you book the transfer from and to the Airport, as this is done personally by Jason himself, who gives you a tour of the local area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent place and location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent place and location; very close to buses and ferry. The owners were very helpful. Thanks for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catratche...
Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, great hosts!”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment is simply gorgeous. In the very centre of Sliema with parking!!! All mod cons including wifi, air con and some cable tv.

V well equipped and hosts very good - even helped us to get back to the airport during terrible traffic by letting us follow them!

Supermarkets v close. We didn't use the pool as it was colder than the sea in October and our little girl is a beach babe anyway.

Will definitely try to book again when we return to lovely Malta x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon B
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartments, modern, clean, well stocked and owners really looked after us!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in two different apartments, one on the ground floor that was very spacious and modern and one on level three that was also spacious with a lovely balcony (but with no sea view). They had everything we wanted, really well stocked with all the basics (salt, tea, coffee, sugar - so handy not arriving and having to buy every small thing). Everything worked perfectly, the AC, washing machine, dishwasher. The beds were comfortable and the apartments were quiet. The pool was great, no problems getting sun loungers - although be warned the water is salty and the pool loses the sun in late afternoon. The location was fab, easy to walk everywhere and when not loads of ferries and buses so no need to hire a car. Jason (the owner and his mum), picked us up and dropped us off at the apartment - would recommend as he showed us around, ran through everything and even stopped to allow us to pick up some groceries on arrival. Wifi worked really well with up to 5 devices at a time! Would highly recommend these apartments as long as you are happy to not have a sea view (we were out loads anyway and were not that bothered).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
202hayley...
Buntingford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“very modern apartment in the heart of Sliema”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at Fort Cambridge and couldn't have been happier with the apartment. It had everything we needed (and more). It is very clean and modern and is in the centre of Sliema near to everything we needed. The pool is definitely worth a visit as it gets lots of sun as does the balcony. The owners even gave us a late checkout on our leaving day to accommodate our later flight. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend anyone who wishes to sample Sliema to stay there too. Little tip for Malta - use Ecabs taxi service to get around. they're cheap, always on time and are free to call from the apartment phone.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing