We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Appartment and stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Surroundings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Surroundings
Surroundings bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Surroundings
Surroundings
bedroom
sliema
Balluta Bay
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
amandacar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Appartment and stay”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My family and myself stayed at this appartment recently and was amazed by the high level of care. The appartment itself was clean, modern and in a perfect location in Sliema. It was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. I would highly recommend staying here. I have been to Malta 3 times now and my recent visit staying at this appartment was far the best.
A big thank you to Simon and Marie!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our apartment was clean and comfortable and our hosts Simon and Mary Lou so helpful and informative. The location was fantastic so very close to the action but not so close that it was noisy or crowded. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janica M
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Little haven in central paradise”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Simon and Marylou are so lovely and willing to help with anything required. Rooms are only small but comfortable and exactly what you need as a couple with a baby. Such a great location to everything, even swimming and all on foot. We were so worried about parking and have managed to find a great spot every time so far. If I had to be critical, they need to purchase a Comfy couch!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frances25...
Limerick, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment & excellent location”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment met all our needs, spotlessly clean, comfortable & fully equipped. Simon & his wife could not have been nicer or more welcoming & we really appreciated being permitted to remain in the apt until 13:30 even though the agreed check out time is 11am.
My sister & I were on our first visit to Malta & we were delighted the apt is so convenient for the Valletta ferry, bus stops and loads of lovely restaurants to choose from all easily within a short stroll yet still in a quite & very peaceful setting - we slept soundly!
An added attraction was Simon's Irish themed bar downstairs, well worth a visit.
The pick up to & from the airport was an added plus. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience of the location
Liked least: Can't fault anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian...
Kristiansand, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: el propietario no molestaba mucho
Liked least: tube que dar una fianza en metalico de la que no fue informado antes,el propietario la devolvio sin problemas.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyril2812
Montpellier, France
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JellyBoy2...
Ravenna, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: la luminosità e l'arredo
Liked least: i sanitari sono migliorabili.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing