We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Place so easy for access to the whole of...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thenails
Sheffeld
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Top Place so easy for access to the whole of Valletta.”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the stay in Sally Port Suites.
A really excellent location fro the whole of Valletta. Amazing Views from the terrace.
A very comfortable clean apartment.
Although we not meet Lilliana we spoke on the phone. She was exceptionally helpful with advice, arranged a taxi which I suggest is the best option for arrival.

We loved Valletta.
We highly recommend the stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDR55
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great 7 nights in Suite 6 of this renovated typical Valletta property. Nice views from the balcony, and fantastic views from the roof terrace. Good facilities including lift, air con, kitchenette. Liliana arranged a taxi for us from the airport on our late arrival. No breakfast is provided, but a little food for our initial breakfast was laid on - a nice touch and much appreciated.

The room was tidied daily, although very slight negatives were the inconsistent cleaning and lack of towel drying facility - but these were not major concerns given the great quality of the accommodation and welcome.

Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure to host you! We would gladly replace towels left in the shower.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krisnelen...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“Super”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a fantastic stay at Sally port suites! The house is renewed with very good taste.
Stayed in Suite nr 5 with magnificent view from the room. The rooftop terras was a bonus .
All the info about Valletta was provided by the wonderful help of Cynthia.
If you go to Valetta, don't hesitate and book Sally port suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fanatic stay at this newly renovated property. What a great situation in the heart of Valletta, surrounded by places to visit and eat at. The apartment itself is absolutely beautifully appointed with great attention to detail and everything you could wish for, including a kitchen,fridge, TV and lovely shower room.
I'm so impressed and would recommend visiting this gem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
true_jock
UK
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Stunning place with great view”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful few days staying in this stunning apartment. Right in the centre of Valletta, the situation is perfect for exploring this city.
The suite we stayed in is beautifully appointed, no detail has been missed, from the copper work to the fabulous cabinets and well thought out kitchen and living area. We had 2 balconies and the roof terrace has amazing views over the Grand Harbour.
Another fantastic Sally Port property and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing