We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Twice in one week!”
Review of Aaron's Kitchen

Aaron's Kitchen
Ranked #22 of 234 Restaurants in Valletta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Twice in one week!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We went to Aaron's Kitchen again last night and again we had a lovely meal. The portions are generous, well cooked and value for money. We particularly enjoyed the fresh sea bass fillets.
The desserts are also well executed. The wine list is quite extensive for a small restaurant.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bulldozer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    483
    187
    46
    17
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good Restaurant”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Good food, all 4 of us took different plates and everyone was happy, cannoli and mqarret deserts were fantastic.

Service was also great, will surely return soon.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Claire P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely money's worth.”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

This was recommended to me by the chef's brother so I thought there was some bias, however, the atmosphere, the service by the wonderful hostess and the quality of the food and the ample choice of wines have proven to me that Aaron's kitchen is definitely in my top list of restaurants. Will definitely be back.

Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Good food at reasonable prices, staff very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, catered for the younger person as well. Recommend !!

Helpful?
Thank brewgle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very good value for money”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Linguini al salsicca were excellent so was the duck. The canolli were really fresh. Price was very reasonable.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank JB0807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aaron's Kitchen also viewed

Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Aaron's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing