We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for celeberations”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #50 of 247 Restaurants in Valletta
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I recommend this place for all kind of occasions. Our last visit was another one to remember. We went to celebrate with our club, Phoenix Sports Club and I was impressed with both the service and the atmosphere. The food was superb and atmosphere was amazing. We ended up partying there till late. Definitely will not be the last visit.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clinton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Seems like you guys had a smashing time, and that delights us. Thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to forward your compliments with all the Hard Rock Bar team.

It's always a delight to see our friends enjoying their time. We hope to host the Phoenix Sports Club back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (962)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

641 - 645 of 962 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2013

Service with a smile from Daniel. Daniel also answered our questions about Malta and gave us some touring tips. He is a great server. Thank you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you had a great time with our rocker Daniel. We will forward your message with him and his supervisors. They will definitely appreciate it.

Hope to host you back with us again if you visit Malta again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We went to celebrate with our club, Phoenix Sports Club, and the atmosphere was incredible, the music, the food, the company and the service were impeccable...I highly recommend hard rock for any activity as its really really super experience. Well done to all the staff there who made our night a great one.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Orland0_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your time and review. We're glad that you and your team mates had a great time with us. We will forward your message with all the rockers at Hard Rock Bar.

Hope to see you and your team mates again with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

I went to hard rock last Friday for a dinner with my friends. Food was excellent. Service was equally impressive. After we had eaten an in house dj started spinning some rock tunes and the athmosphere was amazing. Will definately do this again.

Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Rock On!!

Thank you for your time and feedback. We're delighted that you had a wonderful experience, it's what we aim for.

We look forward to rock your world again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We've started going there a few months ago and never regretted it. Food is awesome and staff is amazing. We were always very efficiently served but lately have been served twice by Will (who really is an asset to this place!) who made our experience even better.... friendly and efficient all the time. We will certainly go back again and again as it was the best service we got lately.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnnaMarieCassar81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Hi there Anna , thank you for your feedback. It seems like you're enjoying the typical Hard Rock service. We'll make sure to forward the message with Will and his managers, they will be most delighted.

We look forward to host you back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Island of Malta, Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing