We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely staff”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #112 of 230 Restaurants in Valletta
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely staff”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Pizza Hut is 2mins walk from the Osborne Hotel and we stopped there to eat one evening when we just couldn't make a decision on anything else and were nearly back at the hotel.
The staff were lovely and the food was good also. On another evening when we didn't feel like dining out we had a takeaway which was also very good.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank kay s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    44
    24
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent pizza ”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

My 3 friends and I go to this Pizza Hut a lot. Great pizza, lovely service and price is fair. We will always keep coming back.

Helpful?
Thank Christian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senglea, Malta
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Pizza hut, they got good pizza. You can find them in lot of places. You dont stay waitting that much. I like Hawaii pizza

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JoanJaneStivalafava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bad order”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

The food was delicious yet everytime we go there, there's always something missing or changed in our order. Disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank Ryan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Management”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I came to eat here and was seated by the manager. Management and staff was really nice and with a smile. For a pizza hut restaurant it is quite good overall.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clark V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Sliema, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing