We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I was left speechless when I first entered....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Almoradi, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Richie_Sm...
County Kildare, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I was left speechless when I first entered....”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely fantastic apartment in a fantastic location. Situated just a 5 minute walk from everything you will need and a fantastic communal pool just a minute away. Situated on the first floor this apartment has everything that you will need. All cooking accessories and utensils and the 'All Important' air conditioning which we made great use of in the 40 degree heat!

I am definitely returning.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location from the town
Liked least: Really missed the internet access for the kids
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
Hi
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and thank you for leaving a wonderful review.
Kind regards
Chris & Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe S
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding apartment in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I spent a week in Almoradi and this apartment was perfect. The apartment had everything i needed for the perfect holiday from beach accessories to every day essentials like air conditioning and kitchen/cookery supplies. The apartment is beautifully decorated and furnished with a homely vibe. When we wanted an afternoon to relax we had the luxury of the comfortable seating with the option of digital television or a DVDs. The ensuite master bedroom was perfect for my partner and i, the bathroom met all our needs and included hair dryer and curling tongs.
No sleep was lost due to the comfort of the king sized bed, with a fan included keeping us cool, which made sleeping in the beautiful hot weather a luxury. The pool was the perfect size for a dip to cool off in the Spanish August heat.
The kitchen included all the cooking utensils needed to cater meals in the apartment. When we wanted to eat out, just a short walk away from the apartment was bars and restaurants catering for all tastes, including a beautiful Spanish tapas bar and a friendly English bar.
I fully recommend this beautiful apartment which caters for couples, friends and families in a perfect location.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful furnishings and feeling like i was at home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lozzaivo
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect and good value for money”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

stayed here with my boyfriend in july, modern 2 bedroom apartment fully equipt with every thing you need also with air conditioning.. great value for money. Almoradi is a beautiful spanish town and the apartment is walking Distance! Would definatetly ruturn back to this apartment again without a doubt! I would recommend to anyone

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenon R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Most amazing apartment I have ever stayed in !!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

My husband,I and another couple of friends went and booked this apartment this July,we stayed there for two weeks.The apartment is on the outskirts of Almoradi and only takes a 5 minute walk to the town centre.This apartment is amazing it has everything you could possibly want,it is like a home away from home.They have loads of dvds, games consoles,books if you want to have a quite night in.They stock loads of bedlinen towels even beach towels!! We loved it so much that we have booked to go back there next year with another couple of friends. Colin the key holder was there to meet us and was always on hand with any questions we had.Amazing apartment 5** and amazing town, like a true Spanish town with great shops and restaurants

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the town
Liked least: Nothing, thats why I am going back
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Guest
Thank you for your review and we are glad you liked the apartment. We are surprised you found the fridge and utensils dirty, as the apartment is given an intensive clean after each guest leaves, so can only assume this was a one off for which we apologise.
Kind regards
Chris & Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Discover6...
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
It felt like a private hem.Ombonat and mysigt.Det were plenty of utensils and linens and towels.There located on the outskirts of town, but it only takes 15 min.att come to the square, the city's mittpunkt.Det felt safe to stay there. I can recommend it varmt.Fotona shows the fine exhibition that was in the square during the Christmas season, absolutely fantastic and the nice church on the square

thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.