We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxed Bliss”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MIHCumbri...
Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxed Bliss”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We love Fuseta and we have found an apartment we love too. Wonderful location - everything you need close-by. Everyone is so friendly in Fuseta and you are far from the madding crowd!
We met Sonia on arrival who showed us around and made us feel very welcome.
All in reception were helpful during our 9 days there. The pool area and gardens are well-kept and peaceful.
The apartment has everything you could possibly need and very comfortable. The balcony is the star! We watched the sun come-up and the sun going down - bliss.
The most relaxing holiday we can remember - will definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I look forward to welcoming you back next Spring!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keith B
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxation...........”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect apartment to relax in, with a wonderful view all day long. Best feature is the huge balcony which (ideally for us) is in the cool shade from mid morning onwards. Very peaceful, the apartment provided everything we required. Sonia was very helpful too!

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and above all I’m really happy you´ve enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monicagam...
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
“Excellent apartment, view and location. Perfect place for a vacation.”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is very good, and Miguel makes sure you have there everything you need, even for the kids, and even for the beach. The view from the apartment and the swimming pool is just amazing, it is difficult to find better. The ferry to go to the beach is at a 10 minute walk from the apartment, but it is worth it!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I´m glad you’ve enjoyed your stay and I´m looking forward to have you as our guests in the near future again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Mari...
Galway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxation guaranteed”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What we liked about this apartment was the view (speaks for itself and mentioned by many others), the location (very close to beach, shops and restaurants) and the easy access to the train stop ('Fuseta-A'), offering perfect access to the entire Algarve by train. We stayed for two weeks and slept like kings. In the first week, particularly, there was loads of space at the gorgeous pool - one of the best we have used; cool water in the morning and heated up into perfect warm temperature in afternoon. The village of Fuseta itself is quite rustic and not as tourist-y as larger towns in the Algarve.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and above all I’m really happy you´ve enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pieter B
Zaandam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable appartment with great view”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 4 nights in this appartment. The modern appartment is excellent for staying in hot days (airco, car park in the garage!) but we are sure also in winter time it would be very comfortable. Very good bed, shower, kitchen with all equipment. There is a little bakery and quite a few restaurants within 5 to 10 minutes walk. The nice pool with great view is just in front of the appartment. Also very easy to go to the 'real' beach (on the island), by ferry.
We would highly recommend this.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I'm looking forward to welcome you again in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
121758
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment with beautiful view”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at the apartment for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The place looks great, is very new, and we felt very welcome finding a bottle of wine on the countertop. We have never been in a place that was as well organized for guests with a binder that had all the information about the area you would ever want and more. Definitely a 5 star rating. We will definitely go back the next time we are in the Eastern Algarve!

Tip: a few more towels in the house would have made it even more comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you’ve enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to have you as our guests in the near future again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.