We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful holiday in Kyrenia, North Cyprus”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
CsabaC77
1 review
“Beautiful holiday in Kyrenia, North Cyprus”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We did found the Villa through one of our friend,
and we do thanks to her thousands times as we had so good time at Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa.
The garden is so lovely, fruits trees, flowers and typical Cypriot style desing was great.
We were there first week of April, and all was perfect.
Owner was helpfull and so open mind.
She new what the holiday markers wants and replay all the questions.
We loved the week in Cyprus, as well as our new home in Cyprus.
We will go to back in this year yet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
I always love your Beautifull Country, food and entertaintment. It was a great please to host Hungarian People at our home and have a chance to mix the Cultures. Hope to see you again, My friend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nilgun650...
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pleasant morning
Liked least: temperature
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Tatilinizi bizimle gecirdiginiz icin cok tesekkur ederiz. Sizleri tanimaktan buyuk mutluluk duyduk. Insallah yine gorusuruz, yine bekleriz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside67...
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wonderfull
Liked least: temperature
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villada begenmenizi ve iyi hatiralar yasatabildigimiz icin cok mutlu olduk. Sizleri tanidigimizade gurulandik. Villamiza tekrardan agirlamak bir zevktir. Tesekkurler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simonetta...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
It was our pleasure to have hosted you in our villa. You looked after it as if it was your own home. Our aim is fullfiled. Hope to host you in the future again..

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing