We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and most comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Garden, 6x12 Pool, and fruits arohnd the pool, makes the Villa fully Provate.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Garden, 6x12 Pool, and fruits arohnd the pool, makes the Villa fully Provate.
Bananas from Hera Kyrenia Gardens. Relax and pamper yourself in the shades of Kyrenia Gardens.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Large Garden, 6x12 Pool, and fruits arohnd the pool, makes the Villa fully Provate.
Bananas from Hera Kyrenia Gardens.
Relax and pamper yourself in the shades of Kyrenia Gardens.
Grapes of Hera Villa.
Pomigranates are getting ready to eat, by mid September.
Lemons available all year round, Oranges dring the Winter season.
Hera Villa is covered with the big Garden, Olive trees, Bananas, Orange, fig and many more...
August and September, You may have your own grapes at the Villa.
Lets get the Bananas, when they are yellow enough:))
September - October Pomigranates are ready for you.
Golden Sand Beach, the BEST in Cyprus.
There are 4 Diving clubs around the city. They may come and pick up from the Villa, book advance.
Bellapais Monastery 8 minutes drive away. We offer you to drive up & walk back to villa, Its  LOVELY
Great Inn - Lefkosa.
Hera Kyrenia Gardens - We organize All stages of your wedding. Ceremony at the Beach & Party at Vil
HERA KYRENIA GARDENS - We make the organization, you enjoy the moment...
Home Made dishes, You may eat at your Villa, By the Pool.
Start your day with Morning Glory or a banana
Big Private Car Park.
Pool is covered with Greenry..
Grapes of Hera, Getting ready by the mid-August.
Grapes, Bananas & the Pool. This is Hera Vill:)))
Lovely Pool is Surrounded with Fruit and Olive Tree.
Hera Villa By the Moon light:))
Hera Villa By Night.
Hera Villa Pomigranades waiting for friends. ( Harvest 15 September until end of November )
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Udr D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing and most comfortable”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a beautiful comfortable villa in a large private garden. The owner waited for us at the door although we arrived late, showed us around and came back the next day to make sure we had everything we needed. The pool and the garden were cleaned once a week ( some of us stayed up to 2 weeks) . Although it was very hot at that time in Cyprus, we were advised by the owners of the places to visit and tours to take on the sea to escape the heat. The pool was cleean and great for lazy hot days and the evenings we often went to the old village of Bellapais , up in the hills, to watch the great view of the sea and to enjoy a drink on a terrace .
If you travel with kids ( we didn't ) keep an eye on them at all times, as they might be tempted to sneak in the pool at all moments.
We loved North Cyprus, the food, the people and the unspoiled nature and hope to get there again soon !

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
It is going the extra mile that makes a difference. It is our pleasure to have had you as guests in our villa. Hope to host you again in the future. Thanks.

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JP & P
1 review
“BEST VOCATION”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Kerynia Gardens Villa its a great place Villa was Super, Garden was so beautifull, and organization was so Professional.
Owner was very helpfull during the booking process as well as when we arrived to thehouse. He was at the door, meet us and show everything at the house as well as garden. Typical Cypriot house with nice and well decorated. Comfortable beds, nice Garden, Great fruit and vegitable area. It was nice to cut our own Tomato and cucumbers from the garden.
We been middle of August and really was a great and super vocation

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Hi,

It was our pleasure to host JP in our villa. Very friendly, helpful and conscious family. We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayten_Tra...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful villa in cyprus”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

One of our friend, whom stayed at this beautifull Villa for this year holiday. We were a big family of 9 including 3 kids. There was no mistake on Airport transfers, and any problem at the House. We had a great time at ‘Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa’. Lovely surrounding, Fresh Fruits from the trees, and collecting our own Green Olives from the trees, were lovely. We will have them here in England all year and remember our good times in Cyprus.

Owner was helpfull and was there whenever he should be. Opened the door, when we arrived from the airport and he was there to say Bye bye, on the last day.

It was a really nice holiday, thanks for all.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Dear Leyla,

It was a great Pleasure to host you at our Villa. We are so happy that you had a good holiday and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Best Wishes,

Samar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tutasaus
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We loved it ALL...”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We did find the Villa through one of a local friend. Although, It was last minute, all organized well, and we had wonderfull time.
Rooms were so big and beds were comfortable. we had everything we need at the kitchen and fresh fruits at the garden. Although, we were a group of 9, we did not fill unconfortable, when we were all around and in the Pool.
We gad a wonderfull time at Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa as well as North Cyprus,
By the way, It was a great advantage that the Land Lord speak ARABIC.
Thanks for all.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking at the garden and get fresh fruits from the trees.
Liked least: It was only a week:))
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Dear Moustafa,

It was a great pleasure to host you at our house. Hope to see you again, in the near future.

Regards,

Samar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CsabaC77
1 review
“Beautiful holiday in Kyrenia, North Cyprus”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We did found the Villa through one of our friend,
and we do thanks to her thousands times as we had so good time at Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa.
The garden is so lovely, fruits trees, flowers and typical Cypriot style desing was great.
We were there first week of April, and all was perfect.
Owner was helpfull and so open mind.
She new what the holiday markers wants and replay all the questions.
We loved the week in Cyprus, as well as our new home in Cyprus.
We will go to back in this year yet.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
I always love your Beautifull Country, food and entertaintment. It was a great please to host Hungarian People at our home and have a chance to mix the Cultures. Hope to see you again, My friend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ebru Ç
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2019
Selamlar Ebru Hanim,
Sizleri Villamizda gormek bizleri cok mutlu etti.
Memnun kalmaniz ve guzel sozleriniz icin cok tesekkurler. Yine Bekleriz
OZBEK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalisomir
Izmir, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2019
Selamlar,
Tatilinizi Hera Villa da kullanmaniz ve Villamizdan memnun kaldiginizi gormek bizleri cok mutlu etmistir.
Sizleri yeniden aramizda gormekten cok mutu olacagiz.
Harika bir yil gecirmeniz dilegi ile, Hoscakalin.
OZBEK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.