We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect...in every respect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool and Patio Main entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool
Pool and Patio
Main entrance
Entrance door
Pool and Kitchen door
Bathroom
Toilet
Kitchen with pool view
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fire room
Bellapais Abbey
Kitty
garden
1st bedroom
2nd Bedroom
enjoying in the pool
wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stephenbX...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect...in every respect!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is quite simply a superb place to stay in the north part of Cyprus. Nestled away in the foothills of the Kyrenia mountains but not far from the bustle of Kyrenia itself, its location is spot on. The property is well appointed with all the amenities and facilities you could wish for in a private rental of this nature. Even the WiFi is good (something the major hotels in the area have yet to work out).

Muzzaffer defines the very essence of north Cyprus hospitality and service. Nothing is too much trouble and if he doesn't know something, he'll know a man who does.

Save yourself a load of time and just book this place. You'll not regret it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin D
Twickenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect accommodation”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Muzaffer could not have been more accommodating. He had organised thr taxi, the hire car and had food ready for us upon our arrival. Faultless support.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Dear Martin Thank you for your kind Review, I am very happy that I had chance to meet with you and your family. I looking forward to see you again in one of our Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa1983m...
2 reviews
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here recently. Lovely villa set in the village of Ozankoy. Close to two food shops, local bars and restaurants. Bellapais Abbey is a short drive or you can walk the old crusader road into Bellapais as we did. Beautiful scenery, well worth the walk. The villa felt so homely that we stayed there for best part of the day, chilling out, using the pool and sat outside having lunch. Every thing we needed was there and the owner of the villa took excellent care of us. Would definitely go there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The location made it easy to get out and about
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 May 2016
Hi Keith,
Thank you very much for your kindly review, I hope to see you soon again. best regard to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheCookFa...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“LOVELY TYPICAL CYPRIOT VILLAGE HOUSE IN A WONDERFUL LOCATION”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed here many times (with children and without) and will be returning again in June, I love the location, the village has a few grocery shops, several restaurants and bars offering both Turkish and European cuisine. The house is spacious and well equipped, unusually due to the very thick walls the house is lovely and cool in the summer. The garden offers both full sun and shaded ares with a pool that was well maintained and cleaned regularly during our stay. The owners are very helpful and put themselves out to ensure you enjoy your holiday. Nothing was too much trouble.North Cyprus has many sights of interest, my favorite has to be Bellapais Abbey and if you don't mind an uphill walk, their is a lovely walk up an old crusader road from the villa to the abbey and village.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing to complain about at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for you review, we renovated bedrooms since you have been here, I hope you will like it next time. I am looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;