We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great atmosphere with great food”

Lush Beach Bar Resto
Ranked #43 of 320 Restaurants in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, European, Bar, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, View, Bar Scene, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: If there's one beach bar restaurant synonymous with exclusivity, it's Lush Beach Bar-Resto. With the gentle beats of music, the excellent decoration style and service and the finest food quality, it's here to provide you the absolute nightlife experience that can't be replaced! The day begins with cool rhythms and coffee, goes on with amazing dishes and ends with spirits, cocktails and dancing in front of the beautiful Makenzy beach. The creative cuisine with Mediterranean elements makes your each individual meal an absolute pleasure to the senses. Lush's music moves from ambient to mainstream hits, maintaining a unique sound, which creates a vibe of familiarity. Well known for its live events, Lush hosts DJs, musicians, groups and singers from Greece and Europe.
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere with great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

We spent the best part of 5 hours chilling on the luxurious beach beds drinking sangria. The staff were friendly and polite.

We decided to have lunch too. A great menu and very tasty and very well cooked food.

We'll definitely be back, probably try an evening there too.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank GlennRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    66
    19
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Modern with good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

Good Quality of Food offering and in good quantity.
That was for me pork chops with a goat cheese salad.
Modern decoration and good ambiance.
Despite the music we did not have to shout to each other!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SGT13a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Level Contributor
77 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Modern”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The ambience is interesting - modern but not extremely so - the atmosphere is warm and inviting, the staff is always very polite and helpful, the food is imaginative and upbeat. Lush offers the best food in Larnaca outside of tavernas. The greatest thing: they have recently changed their kind of music which is now more suitable for all ages, not just youngsters wanting to sway electronically

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larnaca, Cyprus
Level Contributor
108 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Savoury Experience at Lush”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Lush is by far one of the best restaurants in Larnaca. Last Sunday, my husband and I had lunch there and it was our first visit to the restaurant. We loved the food!!! We shared a crispy rocket salad for starters, and then for main course, we had chicken souvlaki served on pita bread with amazingly crispy chips. It was the best chicken souvlaki I've ever had in my life! I'd really love to know how to marinate it !

Although the restaurant was packed on a Sunday and we hadn't booked a table, the staff were only very willing to find us a table with a splendid view to the sea. The service is impeccable! I'd recommend Lush for lunch or dinner. You will have a great gastronomic experience!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Anastasia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

Visited with my Husband and 2 children wonderful service and simply gorgeous food.. Lovely setting on makenzie beach excellent music and ample parking.

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lush Beach Bar Resto also viewed

Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 

Been to Lush Beach Bar Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing