We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Larnaca apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
open plan-kitchen and sitting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
open plan-kitchen and sitting room
First double Bedroom with en-suite bathroom The en-suite bathroom/wc
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
open plan-kitchen and sitting room
First double Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
The en-suite bathroom/wc
Living room
Second double bedroom
Second double bedroom
Third double bedroom
Third double bedroom
The main bathroom plus wc
The large balcony facing the Archeological museum
Dining area
Living room
Living room
Panoramic view from the balcony
The location of the flat (Larnaca Town Centre)
Palm trees promenade
Laiki Gytonia
Marina with yachts
Palm trees promenade
Makenzy Beach next to Larnaca airport
St. Lazarous Church
A mosque in the salt lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
AGNES Y
1 review
“Larnaca apartment”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We are 3 mature ladies who spent 2 weeks in Cyprus. We received a warm welcome by Eleni's mum,who showed us around the very spacious apartment. We wanted for nothing. Within a few minutes we were sitting down to a cup of tea on the very large balcony. The apartment was well situated for all the amenities in Larnaca. 5 mins walk to the main thoroughfare, then another 2 or 3 minutes to the bus stops (on the beach front ) where we had access to transport which could take us to all of Cyprus at a reasonable cost, which we did on a few occasions. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone who is looking to stay in larnaca. Only 1 1/2 hours to most of the other main cities and 10 mins from airport (€12 -€15 in local taxi ).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thanks for the lovely review! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrejsK2...
Riga, Latvia
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and comfortable flat. It is everything what you can need in the apartment.
I am satisfied more than I did wait. :)
Everything good!

Thank you, Eleni!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
It was our pleasure having you! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Scam artist”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This women is a complete ripoff the trip advisor doesn't allow you to put in more than 4 people but the advertising 8, when we contacted the woman she said 6 was fine as long as we give her €50 when we get there. We only stayed for 3 nights as there was booking mistake she charged us for 7 days then when we informed trip advisor they said we broke policy by having the extra 2 people she agreed on and took all our money. Never do business with this woman nor trip advisor for that .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Dear Hayley, it is a shame that after our hospitality you feel this way. I would like to remind you that we were expecting you a month later and when you call as at 11:00 pm we rushed to see how we can help. No need to remind you that we called in a cleaner and we even bought you milk, bread and water in order to have a pleasant stay. After looking into the situation we agreed that we will let you stay for 4 nights as we had another guest coming and we even send you some links in order to find another holiday house. I would like to also remind you that there is an extra charge for extra people and trip advisor has the right technology in order to make a booking for 8! I don't know why you are blaming them that you were unable to make a booking for 8 people and you made a booking for just 2 not 4 as you mentioned above! Also there is a different charge when you stay during high- season. In addition to this you were insisting that because you checked-in at 11:00pm you need to have this night for free and you just need to pay for 3 nights. I don't think that you can find any holiday house or hotel that they can accept those terms. Also you are blaming holiday lettings that you broke a policy but actually you broke more than one. After your stay you cancelled the initial booking hoping that you will get all the money back. Holiday lettings is a very serious company who follows all terms and conditions and covers both owners and reasonable travellers. After all that we have done for you, you even put your relatives to call us and threatening us that you are not going to leave from the flat and it is our own responsibility to find you a place to stay as if we made the mistake! You never took any responsibility of your actions and you never thanked us that we didn't let you go into the streets at 11:00 at night trying to find an accommodation! I would like to remind you that the initial booking was for 6 nights and if I wanted to cancel this booking and send you another invoice adding the 8 people, high season and the cleaner fee at 11:00 it would have been more expensive! Next time when you try to make a booking with another holiday website make sure that you make the right booking and you read all the terms and conditions. Also as an advice to you it's nice to learn that guests are also having responsibilities and they can't to whatever they want and then demand a refund. Good luck!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolasn1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks as a family of four and were pleasantly surprised at how roomy this apartment was as we have two teenagers who need their own space (bedroom). Convenient location within walking distance to the bars and restaurants and has all the facilities we needed for when we didn't feel like going out. Will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks for the lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
38Kim
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab 3 bedroom apartment with large wrap around balcony, would go back.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is 20 minutes away from most bars but it is not a problem as there are plenty of side streets and shops on the way. Apartment needs nothing, it has everything you want and the 3 bedrooms are large. Really enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercedes7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment well worth the money in a very good location for the beach would fully recommend this apartment it is our 2nd time here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usermaria...
Galati, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very comfortable flat for a wonderful stay in Larnaca”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our group ( 6 persons ) spent a wonderful week in this lovely flat : well placed in Larnaca , very well divided , clean and equipped with everything necessary for a pleasant stay . The owner, Eleni , was waiting for us on arrival ( late evening ) and was very nice to us. We will recommend this flat to all our friends who will travel to Cyprus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing