We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saturday night in Larnaca”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Les Palmiers Beach Hotel
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Good clean hotel, in a perfect location near the beach, very good value for money, staff very friendly and helpful.
Free WI-FI everywhere.
Had a seaview room, a little noisy on a Saturday night.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulAAnderson50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

148 - 154 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2012

We stayed at Les Palmiers hotel and we really enjoy it, the room was nice and clean with a fantastic view, my wife she loved the view. The staff very friendly and polite, the breakfast was very good, and the most important is that the hotel have Wi-Fi everywhere.The location is excellent only 2 minutes from the beach and close to all amenities( shopping area,a lots of restaurants)
I recommend this hotel to everyone, i will certainly be back this summer.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mario w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Stayed for a week at Anadixis Les Palmiers and I really enjoyed it. The staff was extremely friendly and the Front Office Responsible - Mrs Talida - gave us a very nice room facing the sea! Only 1 minute away from the beach, 3 minutes away from Larnaca center and 15 minutes away from the Larnaca International Airport.

Loved it and see you soon!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

The best location in all Larnaca... friendly staff!.
In front of the beach, you wake up listening what I miss in my country. In general I think this hotel met my expectations and I recommend it if you take a weekend (and you are tired) as I did there.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank María Luz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

This winter holiday (december 2011-january 2012) i have been to Larnaca, Cyprus. My accomodation was at Les Palmiers. The hotel has a very good location. My room had sea view. Room was good, bathroom too small but the view is astonishing. The staff is very polite and nice. The breakfast is poor but, the dinner was good (italian food). I think the ration cost/servicies offered is quite good.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travell_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

I came from Romania and someone said to stay at Las Palmiers. Location is good for walking in Larnaca. Rooms are small, sometimes filthy, bathroom, toilets, showers are cleaned may be only one day in the week. Breakfast was terrible and limited. If you are really hungry you can starve there. You have to go out to a taverna or cafe for a decent breakfast. Very noisy and impossible to sleep. Reception guys were friendly. The women were like witches, Not helpful at all. Only good thing abot the hotel is its location.

Room Tip: Bribe the receptionist when you check in. Bakshish helps.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank vasil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

Good for the money; great location, nice staff.
We checked out late in the afternoon - no extra change. Breakfasts are pretty poor, but bearable.
More than we expected from a two star hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mariushka63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#5 of 38 in Larnaka City
440 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sun Hall Hotel
Sun Hall Hotel
#16 of 38 in Larnaka City
269 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Opera
Hotel Opera
#9 of 38 in Larnaka City
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#17 of 38 in Larnaka City
132 reviews
5.3 mi away
Golden Bay Beach Hotel
0.4 mi away
Rise Hotel
Rise Hotel
#1 of 38 in Larnaka City
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Palmiers Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Palmiers Beach Hotel

Address: Athens Av and Pierdes Str, Larnaka City 6307, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Larnaka City
Price Range: £52 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Les Palmiers Beach Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Palmiers is a trendy hotel, right in the heart of Larnaca center, opposite the sea. This beautiful family-run hotel has personalised service and offers free Wi-Fi internet access. Whether you want to relax or explore, Les Palmiers aims to satisfy your every need. Luxury, quality and attention-to-detail are combined in this modern and beautiful building. Les Palmiers aims to combine the services of modern city life with the simplicity and hospitality of a family hotel. There is easy access to banks, the post office and museums and shopping malls, as well as the famous Phinikoudes beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Les Palmiers Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Palmiers Larnaca
Les Palmiers Hotel Larnaca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing