We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Real Jem in the heart of Larnaca - Highly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
568christ...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Real Jem in the heart of Larnaca - Highly Recommended...”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Upon arrival we were so warmly welcomed by the hosts, Jill & Harris...we really loved the Cypriot hospitality they offered! They were so attentive and have really thought of all the important details, which made our stay absolutely superb.
The townhouse was very impressive and well-equipped, in fact its one of the nicest self-catering places we have ever stayed in. The rooms and the kitchen are spacious, and there's a lovely veranda, which we spent most of our time outside, relaxing in the sun.
The location is fantastic, we loved walking down to the beach and the local amenities were close by. The townhouse and the hosts definitely deserve the 5 star rating...see you next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous place to stay
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, we have tried to ensure the house has everything you may need, it's so reassuring to know it was everything you had hoped for.
We so look forward to seeing you again, the pleasure was mutual.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobinsonR...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little place, would highly recommend”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for a week in the Easter holidays. It was a great find and we much preferred it to staying in a big hotel like we'd done in previous years. Location is perfect and close to the beach, the house was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Very glad we've found this place and we'll be coming back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House is newly refurbished, very clean and tidy
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
I am so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay, especially as this was a move away from hotels. Easter is a lovely time in Cyprus.
It's reassuring to know the house offered you everything you need, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.....anytime of the year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lars-Gunn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thank you for your heart felt words, it was always our intention to offer guests to Cyprus the true meaning of Cypriot hospitality, we feel humble that you are appreciative of that. It was our pleasure to meet you too and I am delighted the house provided you with all you needed and more. As our first guests your stay will always be special to us, we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing