We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach view from garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach view from garden
From our window which mirrors the sea you can see the proximity to the sea Beautiful sunset from the garden in front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Beach view from garden
From our window which mirrors the sea you can see the proximity to the sea
Beautiful sunset from the garden in front of house
Garden view of the house situated on the beach
Garden of the property
Plant in the Garden of the property
Have a drink at the verandah
Lounge and Dining area
Kitchen view
Double Bedroom with sea view
Twin Bedroom
Heart in the Sand
Crown on the beach
Beach in front of the house
Fishing boats at Latsi Harbour
Flowers at Akamas Area
Latchi Marina (walking distance from the property)
Polis Square
Turtles at Akamas Area
Baths of Aphrodite
Latchi Marina (walking distance from the property)
Blue Lagoon Akamas
Latchi Marina (walking distance from the property)
Sea view from the verandah
Beautiful Sunset from the beach in front of the property
View of the sunset from the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
JacquiOli...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a lovely bungalow with the perfect location. You walk straight to the end of the garden and the beach is there. There's a pathway along to the marina, restaurants, a well stocked mini-market. It's the most relaxing place I think I've been.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_evichris...
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“TWO BEDROOM APPARTMENT”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The appartment was not as we expected but was ok.
They had a welcoming "gift" of bread, milk and orange juice that was very convenient for us. Was much appreciated. The first day we had a very "cold bath" cause we didnt know there was a procedure for turning on the hot water. We had to wait 15 to 30 minutes each time we needed to use the bath but it was close to amenities (cafe, restaurants etc) around 10 to 15 minutes walk from the appartment and the beach was around 2-3 minutes walk also.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holidays”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a highly equipped property. It has everything needed for a perfect and comfortable stay. More importantly, it is spotless clean. The property is right on the beach and from the property one can enjoy the view of the Mediterranean sea as well as the nice sunset. It is very peaceful and relaxing. It seems like heaven on earth. Highly recommended. I visit it once a year for the last 5 years

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siobhan A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Quiet as both bungalows either side of me were empty, just what i wanted, great location, had everything i needed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zbigniew...
Tervuren, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great September holidays”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderfull holiday last week of September. The weather was great but not so busy anymore. This very nice bungalow has an amazing location straight on the beach. You can sit and watch and listen to the see for hours. Walking distance to town and bars and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel S
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The place to go to”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived back and to be honest everything listed about this villa is true. We had such a lovely time here and very good location. The place was clean and tidy and had a welcome gift too. To sit on the patio whilst the sun goes down listening to the waves roll in was brilliant and relaxing. We will be looking at going back to this villa later in the year or early next year. We defiantly would recommend this villa as you stroll off the garden across the sand into the sea. And a 15 min walk to restaurants what more could you ask for

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suesD2191...
Maldon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect location ”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here several times and are always sad to leave. Well equipped villa in perfect location. Easy walking distance to both Latchi and Polis for restaurants. Lovely to hear the waves at night. Enjoy sitting at the end of the garden with a glass of wine in hand to watch the sunset. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing