We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“perfect”
Review of Raj's Tandoori

Raj's Tandoori
Ranked #116 of 1,049 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Balti, Indian, Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Ashkelon, Israel
Level Contributor
41 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Very good food very clean restaurant and very kind service. No need to go to India anymore. everything you wish is right here. We love it. And we have been to India many times.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UriSima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    27
    10
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“40 euros for 3 little tubs of curry”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Food was ok, but 3 tubs of curry if you're not eating bread will not be enough for two, so you might want to consider a 100 euros for 2 to be filled...taste was good.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Sara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pretty good for a curry here”
Reviewed 14 February 2013

Have been here before a few years ago, not bad portion size but could be tastier. Still not bad value.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Looney161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Consistently Great Food”
Reviewed 13 January 2013

We are frequent visitors to Raj's - probably 6 times in the past 2 years. If we want Indian food, this is the only place we consider in Limassol and have never been disappointed. The dishes are consistently good, the staff attentive and they have Indian beer. For an evening out the only criticism would be that it is lacking in atmosphere.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 9Archangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
350 reviews
262 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“My favourite!”
Reviewed 6 January 2013

This is by far the bets quality indian restaurant of Limassol and for sure one of the best in Cyprus!
Have been there many times and i was never disappointed!
I strongly reccomend it to all Indian food lovers!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kostas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raj's Tandoori also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Raj's Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing